THE PERSONNEL CONSULTING FIRM FOR IT EXPERTS

We are the Personnel Consulting Firm of the Future.

PALTRON is the expert for the placement of executives and experts around classical IT topics. We specialise in looking for the appropriate tech & soft skills that are necessary to take advantage of the opportunities offered by digitalisation.

BEYOND PALTRON

Company history and network

IT Executives and Experts
www.paltron.com
Digital Executives
www.careerteam.de
Engineers & Industry 4.0
www.benomik.com
Software- und Web Developers
www.alphacoders.de
Digital Young Professionals
www.foxio.com
Real Estate & Finance
www.numeris-consulting.de
Pharma & Life Science
www.sinceritas.com

PALTRON is a member of the CareerTeam Group, the leading headhunting boutique for the digital age. In this Group, PALTRON is the expert for the placement of Managers and experts for the classical IT themes such as future-oriented technologies such as Artificial Intelligence, machine learning, Big Data, cloud and cyber security.

With 170 employees at our locations in Hamburg, Berlin, Cologne and Munich as well as Amsterdam, Paris and Zurich, the CareerTeam Group supports start-ups, medium-sized businesses and Dax-30 Groups during the filling of specialised and management positions in the Divisions of digitalisation, IT and software development.

CareerTeam originated from the Hamburg company builder called TruVenturo which specialised in the formation of data-driven start-ups such as, for example, the meta search engines called Finanzcheck [Finance Check], Dreamlines or HomeToGo. Owing to the dissatisfaction with the traditional personnel search and the lack of digital and IT know-how of the personnel consulting firms, Dr. Ole Mensching founded CareerTeam in 2011 jointly with TruVenturo and set as its goal to find employees for the scaling of their own companies and, in so doing, to digitalise and re-think the personnel search.

In this regard, CareerTeam was able to quickly transfer the know-how from the early years of meta search engines to the personnel search. Today, the data-supported search algorithm helps all companies of the CareerTeam Group to find good profiles faster – an “economy of scale” which only the merger within the Group enables!

ABOUT US

Corporate Philosophy

The question of when a position is really well filled accompanies us as a personnel consultancy every day. Since our foundation in 2015, we have grown steadily as part of the Careerteam Group. We have made it our mission to create the recruitment consultancy of the future and to shape an entire industry sector with a focus on the most important IT topics of our global society.

We are convinced that professional competence alone is not enough to fill a good position. We go further and want people to be happy in their working lives and to be able to identify absolutely with their respective jobs. Only then is a position well filled and forms the breeding ground for a long-term and successful future.

Our recipe for success is the interaction of excellent consultants as well as regionally, nationally and globally established market leaders with exciting and future-oriented projects across all industries. We know our partners and their projects from every possible angle and find solutions tailored to the individual needs and wishes of each partner, because we ourselves have founded, built and led companies in the digital and IT sector to success.

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

OUR LOCATIONS

We find your IT experts and managers at 7 locations in 4 countries

Amsterdam

Keizersgracht 391A
1016 EJ Amsterdam

+49 (0)40 80903859 001contact@paltron.com

Berlin

Friedrichstraße 58
10117 Berlin

+49 (0)40 80903859 001contact@paltron.com

Hamburg

Am Sandtorkai 48
20457 Hamburg

+49 (0)40 80903859 001contact@paltron.com

Köln

Tunisstraße 19
50667 Köln

+49 (0)40 80903859 001contact@paltron.com

München

Neuturmstraße 5
88299 München

+49 (0)40 80903859 001contact@paltron.com

Paris

17-21, rue Saint Fiacre
75002 Paris

+49 (0)40 80903859 001contact@paltron.com

Zürich

Mittelstraße 14
8008 Zürich

+49 (0)40 80903859 001contact@paltron.com

Contact

How can we support you? Contact us for a free, non-binding consultation.

Josef Guenthner

Co-founder & CEO
You can withdraw your consent at any point in time by emailing contact@paltron.com and updating your cookie settings in the footer of this site.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

RECRUITING VON IT-EXPERTEN

Wir schaffen die IT-Personalberatung der Zukunft.

PALTRON ist der Experte für die Vermittlung von Führungskräften und Experten rund um klassische IT-Themen sowie Zukunftstechnologien. Wir suchen gezielt nach den passenden Tech- und Soft-Skills die notwendig sind, um die Chancen der Digitalisierung zu nutzen.

BEYOND PALTRON

Unternehmenshistorie und Netzwerk

IT-Führungskräfte und Experten
www.paltron.com
Digitale Führungskräfte
www.careerteam.de
Ingenieure & Industrie 4.0
www.benomik.com
Software- und Web Developers
www.alphacoders.de
Digital Young Professionals
www.foxio.com
Immobilien & Finanzen
www.numeris-consulting.de
Pharma & Wissenschaft
www.sinceritas.com

PALTRON ist Teil der CareerTeam Gruppe, der führenden Headhunting Boutique für das digitale Zeitalter. PALTRON ist in dieser Gruppe der Experte für die Vermittlung von Führungskräften und Experten rund um klassische IT-Themen sowie Zukunftstechnologien wie Künstliche Intelligenz, Machine Learning, Big Data, Cloud und Cyber Security.

Die CareerTeam Gruppe unterstützt mit über 170 Mitarbeitern an den Standorten Hamburg, Berlin, Köln und München sowie Amsterdam, Paris und Zürich Start-ups, Mittelständler und Dax-30 Konzerne bei der Besetzung von Fach- und Führungspositionen in den Bereichen, Digitalisierung, IT und Softwareentwicklung.

CareerTeam entstammt dem Hamburger Company Builder TruVenturo, der sich auf die Gründung von datengetriebenen Start-ups wie z.B die Metasuchmaschinen Finanzcheck, Dreamlines oder HomeToGo spezialisiert hat. Aufgrund der Unzufriedenheit mit der traditionellen Personalsuche und dem fehlenden Digital- und IT-Know-How der Personalberatungen gründete Dr. Ole Mensching CareerTeam 2011 gemeinsam mit TruVenturo und trat mit dem Ziel an, Mitarbeiter zur Skalierung der eigenen Firmen zu finden und dabei die Personalsuche zu digitalisieren und neu zu denken.

Das Wissen aus den frühen Jahren der Metasuchmaschinen konnte CareerTeam dabei schnell auf die Personalsuche übertragen. Heute hilft der datengestützte Suchalgorithmus allen Firmen der CareerTeam Gruppe, gute Profile schneller zu finden - ein Skalenvorteil den nur der Zusammenschluss in der Gruppe ermöglicht!

ÜBER UNS

Unternehmensphilosophie

Die Frage, wann eine Position wirklich gut besetzt ist, begleitet uns als Personalberatung jeden Tag. Seit unserer Gründung 2015 sind wir als Teil der Careerteam Gruppe stetig gewachsen. Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht die Personalberatung der Zukunft zu schaffen und einen ganzen Industriezweig mit Fokus auf die wichtigsten IT-Themen unserer globalen Gesellschaft zu gestalten.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass nicht allein die fachliche Kompetenz eine gute Positionsbesetzung ausmacht. Wir gehen weiter und wollen, dass Menschen im Arbeitsleben glücklich sind und sich absolut mit ihrer jeweiligen Tätigkeit identifizieren können. Erst dann ist eine Position gut besetzt und bildet den Nährboden für eine langfristige und erfolgreiche Zukunft.

Unser Erfolgsrezept ist das Zusammenspiel ausgezeichneter Berater, sowie regional, national und global etablierter Marktführer mit spannenden und zukunftsweisenden Projekten über alle Industrien. Wir kennen unsere Partner und deren Projekte aus jedem möglichen Blickwinkel und finden individuell auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche des einzelnen Partners zugeschnittene Lösungen, weil wir selbst Unternehmen im Digital- und IT-Bereich gegründet, aufgebaut und zum Erfolg geführt haben.

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

Our Purpose

Helping digital ideas come to life.

Wir schaffen Verbindungen zwischen Tech-Expertise und digitalen Ideen, um mit unseren Kunden die IT zu formen, die Innovation ermöglicht.

2018

Headhunter of the Year

Best Newcomer
2019

Best Personnel Consultants

IT, Consulting / Professional Services, Digitalisation
2018

Headhunter of the Year

Candidate Experience

Projektbeispiele

Vermittlung von Cyber Security Experten für einen deutschen Automobilhersteller, zur Vermeidung der Manipulation von Airbags durch Hacker.

Besetzung einer Führungskraft im Bereich Data und AI bei einem Medizinhersteller zum Aufbau der IT-Infrastruktur zur frühzeitigen Erkennung von Krebserkrankungen mittels künstlicher Intelligenz.

Aufbau eines Teams bei einem global agierenden Chemiekonzern im Bereich Digital Farming zur Reduktion der Umweltbelastung durch Düngemittel und einer effizienten Bewirtung von Feldern.

UNSERE STANDORTE

Wir finden Ihre IT-Experten und Führungskräfte an 7 Standorten in 4 Ländern

Amsterdam

Keizersgracht 391A
1016 EJ Amsterdam

contact@paltron.com

Berlin

Friedrichstraße 58
10117 Berlin

contact@paltron.com

Hamburg

Am Sandtorkai 48
20457 Hamburg

contact@paltron.com

Köln

Tunisstraße 19
50667 Köln

contact@paltron.com

München

Neuturmstraße 5
80331 München

contact@paltron.com

Paris

17-21, rue Saint Fiacre
75002 Paris

contact@paltron.com

Zürich

Mittelstraße 14
8008 Zürich

contact@paltron.com

Kontakt

Wie können wir Sie am besten unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Josef Günthner

Gründer & Geschäftsführer
Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit per E-Mail an contact@paltron.com und über die Cookie Einstellungen im Footer der Website widerrufen.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage, wir melden uns schnellstmöglich!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.