Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

About us

Unternehmensphilosophie

The question of when a position is really well filled accompanies us as a personnel consultancy every day. Since our foundation in 2015, we have grown steadily as part of the Careerteam Group. We have made it our mission to create the recruitment consultancy of the future and to shape an entire industry sector with a focus on the most important IT topics of our global society.

We are convinced that professional competence alone is not enough to fill a good position. We go further and want people to be happy in their working lives and to be able to identify absolutely with their respective jobs. Only then is a position well filled and forms the breeding ground for a long-term and successful future.

Our recipe for success is the interaction of excellent consultants as well as regionally, nationally and globally established market leaders with exciting and future-oriented projects across all industries. We know our partners and their projects from every possible angle and find solutions tailored to the individual needs and wishes of each partner, because we ourselves have founded, built and led companies in the digital and IT sector to success.

Unsere Familie

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

Our locations

We find your IT experts and managers at 6 locations in 3 countries

Berlin

Friedrichstraße 58
10117 Berlin
+49 (0) 40 180 241 180 contact@paltron.com

Hamburg

Am Sandtorkai 48
20457 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 180 241 180 contact@paltron.com

Köln

Tunisstraße 19
50667 Köln
+49 (0) 40 180 241 180 contact@paltron.com

München

Neuturmstraße 5
88299 München
+49 (0) 40 180 241 180 contact@paltron.com

Paris

17-21, rue Saint Fiacre
75002 Paris
+49 (0) 40 180 241 180 contact@paltron.com

Zürich

Mittelstraße 14
8008 Zürich
+49 (0) 40 180 241 180 contact@paltron.com

Contact

How can we support you optimally? Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Über Uns

Unternehmensphilosophie

Die Frage, wann eine Position wirklich gut besetzt ist, begleitet uns als Personalberatung jeden Tag. Seit unserer Gründung 2015 sind wir als Teil der Careerteam Gruppe stetig gewachsen. Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht die Personalberatung der Zukunft zu schaffen und einen ganzen Industriezweig mit Fokus auf die wichtigsten IT-Themen unserer globalen Gesellschaft zu gestalten.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass nicht allein die fachliche Kompetenz eine gute Positionsbesetzung ausmacht. Wir gehen weiter und wollen, dass Menschen im Arbeitsleben glücklich sind und sich absolut mit ihrer jeweiligen Tätigkeit identifizieren können. Erst dann ist eine Position gut besetzt und bildet den Nährboden für eine langfristige und erfolgreiche Zukunft.

Unser Erfolgsrezept ist das Zusammenspiel ausgezeichneter Berater, sowie regional, national und global etablierter Marktführer mit spannenden und zukunftsweisenden Projekten über alle Industrien. Wir kennen unsere Partner und deren Projekte aus jedem möglichen Blickwinkel und finden individuell auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche des einzelnen Partners zugeschnittene Lösungen, weil wir selbst Unternehmen im Digital- und IT-Bereich gegründet, aufgebaut und zum Erfolg geführt haben.

Unsere Familie

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

Unsere Standorte

Wir finden Ihre IT-Experten und Führungskräfte an 6 Standorten in 3 Ländern

Berlin

Friedrichstraße 58
10117 Berlin
+49 (0) 40 180 241 180 contact@paltron.com

Hamburg

Am Sandtorkai 48
20457 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 180 241 180 contact@paltron.com

Köln

Tunisstraße 19
50667 Köln
+49 (0) 40 180 241 180 contact@paltron.com

München

Neuturmstraße 5
88299 München
+49 (0) 40 180 241 180 contact@paltron.com

Paris

17-21, rue Saint Fiacre
75002 Paris
+49 (0) 40 180 241 180 contact@paltron.com

Zürich

Mittelstraße 14
8008 Zürich
+49 (0) 40 180 241 180 contact@paltron.com

Kontakt

Wie können wir Sie am besten unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com