We guarantee you the best CISO candidates

The threat of cyber attacks by hackers, nation states or e-criminals is omnipresent today. Due to the high degree of digitization and the increasing connection of systems with the Internet, companies of the 21st century are becoming more and more vulnerable. This not only has a negative impact on business operations, but also massive financial damage and loss of image. For these reasons, there is a growing need for executives to strengthen the security of digital information and data in the company. At PALTRON, we understand how large and significant the responsibilities of a Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) are in companies. Our large network of over 450,000 IT professionals and executives enables us to help you find the ideal CISO. Using our software based and data driven executive search process, we will introduce you to suitable candidates in one month!

CISO - Responsible for enterprise information security

Against the background of the high relevance of information security, the CISO profession has only established itself in organizational structures in recent years. Large companies in particular need managers who assume responsibility for IT security. In addition to the CIO (Chief Information Officer), who is responsible for the functionality of the ICT infrastructure, and the CSO (Chief Security Officer), whose main task is to secure the technical and physical infrastructure, the CISO aims to protect all internal company data and information. In addition to creating and implementing guidelines and goals to improve IT security, the CISO creates a security awareness for the handling of data. To this end, he organizes training courses or campaigns in which the purpose and added value of digital information security guidelines and procedures are communicated to employees. With the size of the company, the area of responsibility of the CISO also grows.

With our eight years of executive search and consulting experience in the digital field from start-ups to global corporations, we know what skills make a successful CISO. PALTRONS' in-depth understanding of the market helps us to cover all aspects of your requirements, including cultural fit, and to build and expand your team.

Your contact persons

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact

Would you like to contact us? Simply fill out the contact form or send us an e-mail. We will get back to you within the next hour! Alternatively you can call us or start a chat with our employees!

Phone: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact form

Wir garantieren Ihnen die besten CISO Kandidaten

Die Bedrohung durch Cyberangriffe von Hackern, Nation States oder E-Criminals ist heute allgegenwärtig. Aufgrund des hohen Digitalisierungsgrades und der zunehmenden Verknüpfung von Systemen mit dem Internet, werden Unternehmen des 21. Jahrhunderts immer angreifbarer. Dies hat nicht nur eine negative Beeinflussung des Geschäftsbetriebs zur Folge, sondern auch massive finanzielle Schäden und Imageverluste. Aus diesen Gründen wächst der Bedarf an Führungskräften, die die Sicherheit von digitalen Informationen und Daten des Unternehmens stärken. Wir bei PALTRON verstehen, wie groß und bedeutend der Verantwortungsbereich eines Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) in Unternehmen ist. Unser großes Netzwerk aus über 450.000 IT-Experten und Führungskräften ermöglicht uns Sie bei der Suche nach dem idealen CISO zu unterstützen. Mit Hilfe unseres software basierten und datengetriebenen Executive-Search-Prozesses, stellen wir Ihnen geeignete Kandidaten in nur einem Monat vor!

CISO - Verantwortlicher für die Informationssicherheit im Unternehmen

Der Beruf des CISO hat sich vor dem Hintergrund der hohen Relevanz der Informationssicherheit erst in den letzten Jahren in die Organisationsstrukturen etabliert. Insbesondere große Unternehmen benötigen Führungskräfte, die Verantwortung für die IT-Sicherheit übernehmen. Neben dem CIO (Chief Information Officer), welcher die Funktionalität der ITK-Infrastruktur verantwortet und dem CSO (Chief Security Officer), welcher als Hauptaufgabe die technische und physische Infrastruktur sichert, hat der CISO das Ziel, alle unternehmensinternen Daten und Informationen zu schützen. Neben der Erstellung und Implementierung von Richtlinien und Zielen zur Verbesserung der IT-Sicherheit, schafft dieser ein Sicherheitsbewusstsein für den Umgang mit Daten. Dazu organisiert er Trainings oder Kampagnen, in welchen der Zweck und Mehrwert von digitalen Informationssicherheitsrichtlinien und -verfahren an die Mitarbeiter kommuniziert wird. Mit der Größe des Unternehmens, wächst auch der Verantwortungsbereich des CISOs.

Mit unserer achtjährigen Executive Search und Beratungserfahrung im digitalen Bereich von Start-ups bis zum Weltkonzern, wissen wir, welche Skills einen erfolgreichen CISO ausmachen. PALTRONS tiefgreifendes Marktverständnis hilft uns alle Aspekte Ihrer Anforderungen, auch in Bezug zum Cultural Fit abzudecken und Ihr Team weiter auf- und auszubauen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontakt

Sie würden gerne in Kontakt mit uns treten? Füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus oder schreiben uns eine E-Mail. Wir melden uns innerhalb der nächsten Stunde bei Ihnen! Alternativ rufen Sie gerne an oder starten einen Chat mit unseren Mitarbeitern!

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontaktformular