Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting Deep-Learning Experts

The Personnel Consulting Firm for Deep Learning Positions.

As IT Headhunters, we understand the special requirements in the IT Division and will find the suitable experts for you. Through our comprehensive multi-channel search and a network of more than 450,000 IT and digital experts, we will identify the best candidates for your individual requirements.

Comprehensive consultation

Comprehensive search

Highest quality

By Cooperating with Us, You Will Certainly Find Your Deep Learning Professional.

The creation of a sustainable system architecture for a specific solution or within a specific context can be understood to be a solution architecture (German: Lösungsarchitektur). This can encompass the description of a complete system, but also just specific parts of it or include the integration of external systems. The Solution Architect contributes his entire software know-how, his comprehensive understanding of the customer’s wishes and also integrates the end user’s perspective into the design process. He represents the concept, both internally as well as externally, to the stakeholders and channels the team’s energy and ideas.

Through our data-driven and KPI-based executive search, we will find the ideal candidates for your company and advance your projects! In the current labour market where there is fierce competition to acquire the best and most-experienced specialised personnel, we can rely on a network of more than 450,000 digital and IT experts.

With the Right Deep Learning Expert, Your Systems Themselves Will Begin to Think.

What first sounds like robots and machines runs completely within the computer – systems running successive different learning processes and then being able to independently create the solutions for their issues. Machine Learning is the decisive technology of Artificial Intelligence which is why both terms are oftentimes used synonymously. While algorithms, as the first component of Artificial Intelligence, run a sequence of individual instructions, Machine Learning systems are able to continue to develop themselves on their own. Whenever it concerns Big Data – thus large, unstructured data sets, they are thus far superior to the human being in their efficiency. In the existing data, they search for recurring models, categories and regularities, constantly readjust their functionality and evaluate the data with a subsequent forecast upon the basis of their training and the data set.

One potential application area involves predictions – through a curve calculated from the learning process with the given data whereby the quadratic deviations of the individual values to the curve are minimal, for each value of the one variable of the relevant value, the second variable can be forecasted (example: prediction of order quantities at the supermarket based upon various influent factors). “Deep Learning” is the term for the somewhat more-complex variant of Machine Learning which is closer to our intuitive understanding of intelligence. Artificial neuronal networks are depicted based upon a model of the human brain and, based upon this, the aforementioned learning processes are implemented.

In combination with Machine Learning and Deep Learning, gigantic new possibilities are created in order to be able to produce and evaluate data and results for far-ranging infrastructural, political or economic decisions in any application area. In order to enable these processes at all, the IT systems need employees who will provide the data quantities, given them feedback during the learning process and support the system during the reconciliation, adaptation, recognition and learning processes.

Because the market is booming and highly-experienced experts are very coveted in this segment, we would be glad to advise you with our digital know-how, find the suitable candidate for you and thus support you during your company’s digital development.

Trusted by

Contact

How can we support you optimally? Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Candidates

On the Search for a New Professional Challenge?

Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting Deep-Learning Experte

Die Personalberatung für Deep Learning Positionen.

Als IT-Headhunter verstehen wir die speziellen Anforderungen im IT-Bereich und finden für Sie die passenden Experten. Durch unsere umfassende Multi-Channel Suche und ein Netzwerk aus über 450.000 IT- und Digitalexperten identifizieren wir die besten Kandidaten für ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Umfassende Beratung

Flächendeckende Suche

Höchste Qualität

Mit uns ist Ihnen Ihr Deep Learning Professional sicher.

Die Erarbeitung einer nachhaltigen Systemarchitektur im Rahmen einer bestimmten Lösung oder eines bestimmten Kontextes kann als Solution Architektur oder auch Lösungsarchitektur verstanden werden. Dies kann die Beschreibung eines kompletten Systems, aber auch nur spezifischer Teile umfassen oder die Integration von Fremdsystemen einschließen. Der Solution Architekt bringt sein gesamtes Software-Know-how, sein vollumfängliches Verständnis für die Wünsche des Kunden und zusätzlich die Sicht des Endnutzers mit in den Designprozess ein. Er repräsentiert das Konzept sowohl nach innen als auch nach außen zu den Stakeholdern und kanalisiert die Energie und Ideen des Teams.

Mit unserer datengetriebenen und KPI-basierten Executive Search finden wir die idealen Kandidaten für Ihr Unternehmen und bringen Ihre Projekte voran! Am aktuell hart umkämpften Arbeitsmarkt um die besten und erfahrensten Fachleute greifen wir auf ein Netzwerk von über 450.000 Digital- und IT Experten zurück.

Mit dem richtigen Deep-Learning-Experten fangen Ihre Systeme selbst an zu denken.

Was erst einmal nach Robotern und Maschinen klingt, läuft vollständig im Computer ab – Systeme durchlaufen sukzessive verschiedene Lernvorgänge und können anschließend selbstständig die Lösungen für ihre Fragestellungen erarbeiten. Machine Learning ist die entscheidende Technologie der Artificial Intelligence, weshalb die beiden Begriffe oftmals als Synonym verwendet werden. Während Algorithmen als erster Bestandteil der Artificial Intelligence eine Abfolge einzelner Anweisungen ausführen, sind Machine-Learning-Systeme in der Lage, sich eigenständig weiterzuentwickeln. Wenn es um Big Data, also große, unstrukturierte Datensätze geht, sind sie damit in ihrer Effizienz dem Menschen weit überlegen. In vorhandenen Daten suchen sie nach wiederkehrenden Mustern, Kategorien und Gesetzmäßigkeiten, passen ihre Funktionsweise stetig neu an und werten die Daten mit anschließender Prognose auf Basis ihres Trainings und des Datensatzes aus.

Ein möglicher Anwendungsbereich sind Vorhersagen – durch eine aus dem Lernprozess mit den gegebenen Daten errechnete Kurve, bei der die quadratischen Abweichungen der einzelnen Werte zur Kurve minimal sind, kann zu jedem Wert der einen Variable der zugehörige Wert der zweiten Variable prognostiziert werden (Beispiel: Vorhersage von Bestellmengen im Supermarkt aufgrund verschiedener einfließender Faktoren). „Deep Learning“ ist die Bezeichnung der etwas komplexeren Variante des Machine Learnings, die näher an unserem intuitiven Verständnis von Intelligenz ist. Künstliche neuronale Netze werden nach Vorbild des menschlichen Gehirns abgebildet und darauf beruhend die oben beschriebenen Lernprozesse durchgeführt.

In Kombination mit Machine Learning und Deep Learning entstehen gigantische neue Möglichkeiten, um Daten und Ergebnisse für weitreichende infrastrukturelle, politische oder ökonomische Entscheidungen in jeglichem Anwendungsbereich produzieren und auswerten zu können. Um diese Prozesse überhaupt zu ermöglichen, brauchen die IT-Systeme Mitarbeiter, die die Datenmengen zur Verfügung stellen, ihnen während des Lernprozesses Feedback geben und das System im Abgleich-, Anpassungs-, Wiedererkennungs- und Lernprozess begleiten.

Da der Markt boomt und auf diesem Gebiet bewanderte Experten sehr begehrt sind, stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem digitalen Know-how gerne beratend zur Seite, finden den für Sie passenden Kandidaten und unterstützen Sie somit bei der digitalen Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens.

Trusted by

Kontakt

Wie können wir Sie am besten unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Kandidaten

Auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung als IT-Experte oder Führungskraft?