Find your ideal Data Science Professionals

Data Science promises new opportunities for companies to solve related business problems through the systematic processing of complex data and aims to translate data into insights and information for decision making. The implementation of data science systems requires systematic thinking as well as interdisciplinary methods and approaches in order to advance the development of machine intelligence. As a leading digital personnel consultancy, we at PALTRON have made it our mission to find professionals in the field of data science. Our customers include companies from all industries, such as e-commerce, online commerce, consulting, automobiles and software development. Through a unique executive search process consisting of more than 70 detail-loving steps, we guarantee you the most suitable data science experts for your specific requirement profile. In addition, we ensure through company-specific market and feasibility analyses that we can present candidates to you within the first 30 days.

Learn more about positions in the area of Data Science

Data Science - a multidisciplinary field

Data science is still a very young term and we are often mistakenly equated with big data. But data science goes far beyond big data topics. Rather, data science is an interdisciplinary field that builds on a number of relevant disciplines and knowledge bases such as statistics, computer science, communication, management and sociology. Although this term has existed for over 50 years, it has only been used for 5-6 years. The data science methods come from computer science or mathematics and are further developed within the framework of various research projects. Data analysis, descriptive statistics and forecasts about future events, linear optimization, but also the development of a so-called AI ("Artificial Intelligence"), are important core components of this field. Data science also requires in-depth knowledge of relational databases and Structured Query Language (SQL). NoSQL databases are also becoming more and more interesting due to the large amounts of data to be processed.

Without data science approaches, companies will become less and less competitive in the future and an important component of the digitization process will be missing. Data science makes it possible for various departments to create meaningful forecasts and evaluations that can be decisive for the further success of your company. PALTRON, as the leading digital personnel consultancy, will find ideal candidates for you who have been dealing with the subject of data science for years in order to make your company future-proof through applied science.

Your contact persons

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact

Would you like to contact us? Simply fill out the contact form or send us an e-mail. We will get back to you within the next hour! Alternatively you can call us or start a chat with our employees!

Phone: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact form

Mit uns finden Sie Ihre Data Science Professionals

Data Science verspricht neue Möglichkeiten für Unternehmen, zusammenhängende Geschäftsprobleme durch die systematische Verarbeitung komplexer Daten zu lösen. Dabei zielt Data Science darauf ab, Daten in Erkenntnisse und Informationen für die Entscheidungsfindung zu übersetzen. Die Implementierung von Data Science Systemen erfordert systematisches Denken, sowie interdisziplinäre Methoden und Ansätze, um die Entwicklung der maschinellen Intelligenz voranzutreiben. Als führende digitale Personalberatung haben wir von PALTRON es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, Professionals im Bereich Data Science zu finden. Zu unseren Kunden zählen Unternehmen aller Branchen, wie z.B. E-Commerce, Online-Handel, Beratung, Automobile und Softwareentwicklung. Durch einen einzigartigen Executive-Search-Prozess, der aus mehr als 70 detailverliebten Schritten besteht, garantieren wir Ihnen die passgenausten Data Science Experten für Ihr spezifisches Anforderungsprofil. Zudem stellen wir durch unternehmensspezifische Markt- und Machbarkeitsanalysen sicher, dass wir Ihnen innerhalb der ersten 30 Tage bereits Kandidaten vorstellen können.

Erfahren Sie mehr über typische Data Science Positionen

Data Science - ein fachübergreifendes Themenfeld

Data Science ist ein noch recht junger Begriff und wir oft fälschlicherweise mit Big Data gleichgesetzt. Jedoch geht Data Science weit über Big Data Themen hinaus. Vielmehr ist Data Science ein interdisziplinäres Feld, das auf einer Reihe relevanter Disziplinen und Wissensbestände, insbesondere aus der Statistik, Informatik, Kommunikation, Management und Soziologie aufbaut. Zwar existiert diese Bezeichnung schon seit über 50 Jahren, so richtig in Verwendung ist sie bestenfalls seit ca. 5-6 Jahren. Es handelt sich um eine angewandte Wissenschaft: Data Science Methoden kommen aus der Informatik bzw. Mathematik und werden im Rahmen verschiedenster Forschungsprojekte weiterentwickelt. Datenanalyse, deskriptive Statistik und Prognosen über zukünftige Ereignisse, lineare Optimierung, aber auch die Entwicklung einer sogenannten AI („Artificial Intelligence“), sind wichtige Kernkomponenten dieses Feldes. Zur Data Science gehören jedoch außerdem zwingend tiefe Kenntnisse über relationale Datenbanken und die Structured Query Language (SQL). Auch NoSQL-Datenbanken werden aufgrund der hohen zu verarbeitenden Datenmengen immer interessanter.

Ohne Data Science Ansätze sind Unternehmen zukünftig immer weniger wettbewerbsfähig. Es fehlt dann ein wichtiger Baustein des Digitalisierungsprozesses. Durch Data Science ist es verschiedensten Abteilungen möglich, aussagekräftige Prognosen und Auswertungen aufzustellen, die entscheidend für den weiteren Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens sein können.

PALTRON als die führende digitale Personalberatung findet für Sie ideale Kandidaten, die sich seit Jahren mit dem Thema Data Science auseinandersetzen, um durch angewandte Wissenschaft Ihr Unternehmen zukunftssicher zu gestalten.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontakt

Sie würden gerne in Kontakt mit uns treten? Füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus oder schreiben uns eine E-Mail. Wir melden uns innerhalb der nächsten Stunde bei Ihnen! Alternativ rufen Sie gerne an oder starten einen Chat mit unseren Mitarbeitern!

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontaktformular