Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

RECRUITING SAP CONSULTANTS

The Personnel Consulting Firm for SAP Consultant Positions.

As IT Headhunters, we understand the special requirements in the IT Division and will find the suitable experts for you. Through our comprehensive multi-channel search and a network consisting of more than 450,000 IT and digital experts, we will identify the best candidates with the suitable skills in the ERP/SAP Division.

Comprehensive consultation

Comprehensive search

Highest quality

SAP Consultants – Experts for Each SAP Module.

SAP offers an entire series of various options. Regardless of whether it concerns the expansion of the digital supply chain or production integration, the deployment of SAP Fiori and UI5 or the migration to S/4Hana: SAP Project Leaders and Consultants are very familiar with the extremely comprehensive possibilities. With their help and know-how, projects and their implementation can be planned to be structured and transparent. Agile project management methods help to coordinate the processes, developments and reviews and to promptly identify obstacles in order to then undertake efficient counter-measures. In addition, a close cooperation with SAP ABAP Developers and a fundamental understanding of the programming language of SAP ABAP as well as Java are indispensable in order to adapt the standard systems to your individual company needs and conditions. Cooperate with us in order to form your future SAP team.

Our comprehensive understanding of the market helps us, while integrating the cultural fit, to cover all aspects of your requirements and to set up and expand your team via our innovative multi-channel search.

We Will Find the Ideal SAP Consultants for Your Team.

The efficient and targeted controlling of the IT and its business processes is being assigned ever-greater importance. In this case, SAP, as the service and product provider, offers diverse options for integrating, depicting, controlling and adapting processes. SAP environments can, based upon the requirements at the company, be individually adapted and expanded by SAP Consultants and Developers. SAP experts are true all-round talents. They are familiar with your company-specific conditions and will depict them comprehensively via SAP.

Each SAP Consultant generally specialises in one or more modules and can, for example, offer experience in customising, analysis, data compilation and continued development. We will help you to find the suitable Consultants for your SAP environment. At PALTRON, we will support you: Regardless of whether it involves the initial implementation, migration of a legacy system or an upgrade of the existing systems. Via our superb network, our algorithm-based and KPI-driven executive search process, we will find the future SAP experts for your company.

Trusted by

Contact

How can we support you optimally? Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Candidates

On the Search for a New Professional Challenge?

Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting SAP Consultant

Die Personalberatung für SAP Consultant Positionen.

Als IT-Headhunter verstehen wir die speziellen Anforderungen im IT-Bereich und finden für Sie die passenden Experten. Durch unsere umfassende Multi-Channel Suche und ein Netzwerk aus über 450.000 IT- und Digitalexperten identifizieren die besten Kandidaten mit den passenden Kenntnissen im ERP/SAP-Bereich.

Umfassende Beratung

Flächendeckende Suche

Höchste Qualität

SAP Consultants - Experten für jedes SAP-Modul.

SAP bietet eine ganze Reihe von verschiedenen Optionen. Ganz gleich, ob es sich um die Erweiterung der digitalen Supply Chain oder Produktionsintegration, der Einsatz von SAP Fiori und UI5 oder die Migration auf S/4Hana handelt: SAP Projektleiter und Consultants kennen die äußerst umfangreichen Möglichkeiten genau. Mit deren Hilfe und Know-how lassen sich Projekte und deren Umsetzung strukturiert und übersichtlich planen. Agile Projektmanagementmethoden helfen hierbei, Abläufe, Entwicklungen und Reviews zu koordinieren und Hindernisse frühzeitig zu erkennen, um anschließend effiziente Gegenmaßnahmen zu ergreifen. Auch eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit SAP ABAP Entwicklern sowie ein grundsätzliches Verständnis für die Programmiersprache von SAP ABAP sowie von Java ist unerlässlich, um die Standardsysteme auf Ihre individuellen Unternehmensbedürfnisse und -gegebenheiten anzupassen. Bauen Sie mit uns Ihr zukünftiges SAP Team auf.

Unser umfassendes Marktverständnis hilft uns dabei, unter Einbeziehung des Cultural Fit alle Aspekte Ihres Bedarfs abzudecken und Ihr Team mittels unserer innovativen Multi-Channel Suche auf- und auszubauen.

Wir finden die idealen SAP Consultant für Ihr Team.

Der effizienten und zielgerichteten Steuerung der IT und deren Geschäftsprozessen kommt ein immer höher werdender Stellenwert zu. SAP bietet hier als Dienstleister und Produktanbieter vielfältige Möglichkeiten, Prozesse aufzunehmen, abzubilden, zu steuern und anzupassen. SAP-Umgebungen können je nach Bedarf im Unternehmen individuell durch SAP Berater und Entwickler angepasst und erweitert werden. SAP Experten sind wahre Allround-Talente. Sie kennen Ihre unternehmensspezifischen Gegebenheiten und bilden diese vollumfänglich mittels SAP ab.

Jeder SAP Consultant spezialisiert sich zumeist auf ein oder mehrere Module und kann hier bspw. Erfahrung im Customizing, der Analyse, Datenaufbereitung und Weiterentwicklung vorweisen. Wir helfen Ihnen, die passenden Consultants für Ihre SAP Umgebung zu finden. Wir von PALTRON unterstützen Sie: egal ob Erstimplementierung, Migration eines Altsystems oder Upgrades der bestehenden Systeme. Mittels unseres großartigen Netzwerkes, unserem Algorithmen-basierten und KPI-getriebenen Executive Search Prozess finden wir die zukünftigen SAP Experten für Ihr Unternehmen.

Trusted by

Kontakt

Wie können wir Sie am besten unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Kandidaten

Auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung als IT-Experte oder Führungskraft?