We find the ideal SAP module experts for your team

The efficient and targeted control of IT and its business processes is becoming increasingly important. As a service provider and product provider, SAP offers a wide range of options for recording, mapping, controlling and adapting processes. SAP environments can be individually adapted and extended by SAP consultants and developers as required. SAP experts are true all-round talents. They know your company-specific conditions and map them comprehensively using SAP. Every SAP consultant usually specializes in one or more modules and has experience in customizing, analysis, data preparation and further development. We help you find the right consultants for your SAP environment. We at PALTRON support you: whether you need initial implementation, migration of an old system or upgrading of existing systems. Through our great network, our algorithm-based and KPI-driven executive search process, we find the future SAP experts for your company.

SAP Consultant - experts for each SAP module

SAP offers a wide range of different options. Whether it's extending the digital supply chain or integrating production, using SAP Fiori and UI5, or migrating to S/4Hana: SAP project managers and consultants know all about the extremely extensive possibilities. With their help and know-how, projects and their implementation can be planned in a structured and clear manner. Agile project management methods help to coordinate processes, developments and reviews and to identify obstacles at an early stage in order to subsequently take efficient countermeasures. Close cooperation with SAP ABAP developers and a basic understanding of the programming language of SAP ABAP and Java are also essential in order to adapt the standard systems to your individual business needs and circumstances.

Build your future SAP team with us. Our comprehensive understanding of the market helps us to cover all aspects of your needs, including the cultural fit, and to build and expand your team with our innovative multi-channel search.

Your contact persons

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact

Would you like to contact us? Simply fill out the contact form or send us an e-mail. We will get back to you within the next hour! Alternatively you can call us or start a chat with our employees!

Phone: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact form

Wir finden die idealen SAP Consultant für Ihr Team

Der effizienten und zielgerichteten Steuerung der IT und deren Geschäftsprozessen kommt ein immer höher werdender Stellenwert zu. SAP bietet hier als Dienstleister und Produktanbieter vielfältige Möglichkeiten, Prozesse aufzunehmen, abzubilden, zu steuern und anzupassen. SAP-Umgebungen können je nach Bedarf im Unternehmen individuell durch SAP Berater und Entwickler angepasst und erweitert werden. SAP Experten sind wahre Allround-Talente. Sie kennen Ihre unternehmensspezifischen Gegebenheiten und bilden diese vollumfänglich mittels SAP ab. Jeder SAP Consultant spezialisiert sich zumeist auf ein oder mehrere Module und kann hier bspw. Erfahrung im Customizing, der Analyse, Datenaufbereitung und Weiterentwicklung vorweisen. Wir helfen Ihnen, die passenden Consultants für Ihre SAP Umgebung zu finden. Wir von PALTRON unterstützen Sie: egal ob Erstimplementierung, Migration eines Altsystems oder Upgrades der bestehenden Systeme. Mittels unseres großartigen Netzwerkes, unserem Algorithmen-basierten und KPI-getriebenen Executive Search-Prozess finden wir die zukünftigen SAP Experten für Ihr Unternehmen.

SAP Consultants - Experten für jedes SAP-Modul

SAP bietet eine ganze Reihe von verschiedenen Optionen. Ganz gleich ob die Erweiterung der digitalen Supply Chain oder Produktionsintegration, der Einsatz von SAP Fiori und UI5 oder die Migration auf S/4Hana: SAP Projektleiter und Consultants kennen die äußerst umfangreichen Möglichkeiten genau. Mit deren Hilfe und Know-how lassen sich Projekte und deren Umsetzung strukturiert und übersichtlich planen. Agile Projektmanagementmethoden helfen hierbei, Abläufe, Entwicklungen und Reviews zu koordinieren und Hindernisse frühzeitig zu erkennen, um anschließend effiziente Gegenmaßnahmen zu ergreifen. Auch eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit SAP ABAP Entwicklern sowie ein grundsätzliches Verständnis für die Programmiersprache von SAP ABAP sowie von Java ist unerlässlich, um die Standardsysteme auf Ihre individuellen Unternehmensbedürfnisse und -gegebenheiten anzupassen.

Bauen Sie mit uns Ihr zukünftiges SAP Team auf. Unser umfassendes Marktverständnis hilft uns dabei, unter Einbeziehung des Cultural Fit alle Aspekte Ihres Bedarfs abzudecken und Ihr Team mittels unserer innovativen Multi-Channel Suche auf- und auszubauen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontakt

Sie würden gerne in Kontakt mit uns treten? Füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus oder schreiben uns eine E-Mail. Wir melden uns innerhalb der nächsten Stunde bei Ihnen! Alternativ rufen Sie gerne an oder starten einen Chat mit unseren Mitarbeitern!

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontaktformular