With PALTRON you will find the ideal IT Consulting expert for your team

Over the past 20 years, the technology boom has revolutionized the business world. Large server landscapes, IoT or Machine Learning have replaced file folders and hours of data analysis nights. Companies are forced to adapt and evolve to the changes caused by digitalization. It is precisely for this reason that the demand for IT Consulting services has risen rapidly in the last decade. What is needed are experts who not only have specialist knowledge of individual technologies, but can also demonstrate expertise in the areas of infrastructure and business process management. At PALTRON, as a leading IT personnel consultancy, we have made it our mission to identify highly qualified candidates in the IT consulting field and place them in your company. For this we use a KPI and data-driven Exectuve Search process and also take cultural fit into account. Benefit not only from excellent recruiting but also from our Market Intelligence and Consulting services. Together, we will expand your digital competitive advantages. Simply contact us and let our HR experts advise you individually.

Learn more about positions in the area of IT Consulting

Professional IT Consulting increases the efficiency of the entire IT infrastructure

Companies are under constant pressure to adapt to new market conditions and remain competitive. IT Consultants are essential for companies to identify important trends, such as the introduction of new AI systems, at an early stage. The main goal of IT Consulting services is to make IT-based workflows more efficient by simplifying, optimizing and integrating systems and processes. A current challenge in IT Consulting is the topic "Future IT Architecture". The aim here is to formulate prerequisites so that system architectures can keep pace with the speed of change demanded by consumers. One possible solution would be the introduction of modern Fast Integration Business Services. This system helps to integrate agile and modern technologies into legacy systems without negatively changing the basis and functionality. For an implementation it needs IT Consultant experts, who are specialized in the respective areas, like SAP, Data Science or Cyber Security.

Due to financial aspects, as well as the long-standing support and intensive involvement of the IT consultant with the existing business processes, it is often particularly important for many companies to run their own in-house consulting. These not only develop an understanding of the prevailing corporate culture, but also the familiarization with new projects is faster and individual project requirements are better represented.

Whether IT Consultant with an ERP, Cyber Security or Cloud specialization. Together with you, we at PALTRON will find the ideal IT Consulting experts for the further development of your company. We look forward to hearing from you!

Your contact persons

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact

Would you like to contact us? Simply fill out the contact form or send us an e-mail. We will get back to you within the next hour! Alternatively you can call us or start a chat with our employees!

Phone: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact form

Mit PALTRON finden Sie den idealen IT-Consulting Experten für Ihr Team

In den letzten 20 Jahren hat der Technologieboom die Business-Welt revolutioniert. Große Serverlandschaften, IoT oder auch Machine Learning haben Aktenordner und stundenlange Nächte der Datenanalyse ersetzt. Unternehmen sind gezwungen sich den Veränderungen durch die Digitalisierung anzupassen und weiterzuentwickeln. Genau aus diesem Grund ist die Nachfrage an IT-Consulting Dienstleistungen im letzten Jahrzehnt rasant gestiegen. Es braucht Experten, die nicht nur Fachwissen zu einzelnen Technologien mitbringen, sondern auch Expertise in den Bereichen Infrastruktur und Business Process Management vorweisen können. Wir von PALTRON haben es uns als führende IT-Personalberatung zur Aufgabe gemacht hochqualifizierte Kandidaten im IT-Consulting Bereich zu identifizieren und in Ihrem Unternehmen zu platzieren. Hierfür verwenden wir einen KPI- und datengetriebenen Executive Search Prozess und berücksichtigen zusätzlich den Cultural Fit. Profitieren Sie neben exzellenten Recruiting zusätzlich von unseren Market Intelligence und Consulting Angeboten. Gemeinsam bauen wir Ihre Digitalen Wettbewerbsvorteile aus. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach und lassen Sie sich individuell von unseren HR-Experten beraten.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Positionen im Bereich IT-Consulting

Professionelles IT-Consulting erhöht die Effizienz der gesamten IT-Infrastruktur

Unternehmen stehen unter dauerhaften Druck sich den neuen Marktbedingungen anzupassen und wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben. Damit bedeutende Trends, wie die Einführung von neuen KI-Systemen frühzeitig erkannt werden, sind IT Consultants essentiell für Unternehmen. Das Hauptziel von IT-Consulting Dienstleistungen ist die effizientere Gestaltung von IT-basierten Arbeitsabläufen, durch die Vereinfachung, Optimierung, sowie Integration von Systemen und Prozessen. Eine aktuelle Herausforderung im IT-Consulting ist das Thema “Future IT-Architecture”. Ziel ist hierbei Voraussetzungen zu formulieren, damit Systemarchitekturen mit der von Konsumenten verlangten Änderungsgeschwindigkeit Schritt halten können. Eine mögliche Lösung wäre hierbei z.B. die Einführung von modernen Fast Integration Business Services. Dieses System hilft bei der Integration von agilen und modernen Technologien in Legacy Systems, ohne dabei Basis und Funktionalität negativ zu verändern. Für eine Implementierung benötigt es IT-Consultant Experten, die auf die jeweiligen Bereiche, wie SAP, Data Science oder Cyber Security spezialisiert sind.

Vielen Unternehmen ist es aufgrund finanzieller Aspekte, sowohl als auch durch die langjährigen Begleitung und intensiven Auseinandersetzung des IT-Consultant mit den vorhandenen Betriebsprozessen oft besonders wichtig ein eigenes Inhouse Consulting zu betreiben. Diese entwickeln nicht nur ein Verständnis für die vorherrschende Unternehmenskultur, sondern auch die Einarbeitung in neue Projekte verläuft schneller und individuelle Anforderungen an Projekte werden besser vertreten.

Ob IT-Consultant mit einer ERP, Cyber Security oder Cloud Spezialisierung. Gemeinsam finden wir von PALTRON mit Ihnen die idealen IT-Consulting Experten für die Weiterentwicklung ihres Unternehmens. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontakt

Sie würden gerne in Kontakt mit uns treten? Füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus oder schreiben uns eine E-Mail. Wir melden uns innerhalb der nächsten Stunde bei Ihnen! Alternativ rufen Sie gerne an oder starten einen Chat mit unseren Mitarbeitern!

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontaktformular