With us you will find your Pre-Sales Consultants

Every company that offers IT Solutions must be able to sell its products and services accordingly. Unlike in the B2C world, it is particularly important in the B2B market to integrate personal consulting and support into the sales process. The Pre-Sales Consultant has the task of supporting potential customers in the selection and implementation of suitable products and/or services. As Personnel Consultants, we understand the role that Pre-Sales Consultants play in the success of a company. In order to find the ideal candidate for your requirement profile, we at PALTRON have developed a unique executive search process to introduce qualified candidates to you within 30 days.

Pre-Sales Consultant - Sales Assistant with consultant function

What distinguishes a successful Pre-Sales Consultant? A broad specialist knowledge, an analytical way of thinking, good linguistic and social skills as well as a self-confident appearance. The Pre-Sales Consultant forms the interface between sales and potential customers. His task is to support them in their search for the right product. As a consultant, he answers not only technical, but also service-related questions. For this reason, a sound business or technical education is an important basis. Not only business processes have to be analyzed, but also the company has to be represented confidently and convincingly to the outside world. Linguistic and social skills are just as relevant as a pronounced joy of communication and team spirit. In addition, there should be a high willingness to travel, since in addition to telephone conversations, it is often assumed that customers also receive on-site advice. The tasks of a Pre-Sales Consultant include the acquisition of new customers, customer care, organisation and implementation of trade fair appearances and workshops, as well as the observation and analysis of market trends. In comparison to classical sales activities, the Pre-Sales Consultant responds to the individual needs of potential customers and tries to find a technically suitable solution tailored to the company structure.

Why not find the right candidate today? Many companies value the work of a Pre-Sales Consultant and consider him to be a consultant at eye level who can understand the requirements of customers and always have the right solution ready. For this reason, we at PALTRON are happy to support you in your search for the ideal candidate.

Your contact persons

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact

Would you like to contact us? Simply fill out the contact form or send us an e-mail. We will get back to you within the next hour! Alternatively you can call us or start a chat with our employees!

Phone: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact form

Mit uns finden Sie Ihre Pre-Sales Consultants

Jedes Unternehmen, das IT-Lösungen anbietet, muss seine Produkte und Dienstleistungen auch entsprechend vertreiben können. Anders als häufig in der B2C Welt kommt es besonders im B2B Markt darauf an, eine persönliche Beratung und Betreuung in den Vertriebsprozess mit einzubinden. Der Pre-Sales Consultant hat die Aufgabe, potenzielle Kunden bei der Auswahl und Implementierung geeigneter Produkte und/oder Dienstleistungen zu unterstützen. Wir als Personalberatung verstehen, welche Rolle Pre-Sales Consultants für den Unternehmenserfolg spielen. Um den idealen Kandidaten für Ihr Anforderungsprofil zu finden, haben wir von PALTRON einen einzigartigen Executive Search Prozess entwickelt, um Ihnen innerhalb von 30 Tagen qualifizierte Kandidaten vorstellen zu können.

Pre-Sales Consultant - Vertriebsass mit Beraterfunktion

Was zeichnet einen erfolgreichen Pre-Sales Consultant aus? Ein breites Fachwissen, eine analytische Denkweise, gute sprachliche und soziale Kompetenzen sowie ein selbstbewusstes Auftreten. Der Pre-Sales Consultant bildet die Schnittstelle zwischen Vertrieb und potenziellen Kunden. Er hat die Aufgabe, diese bei der Suche nach dem richtigen Produkt zu unterstützen. Als Berater beantwortet er nicht nur technisch basierte, sondern auch dienstleistungsbezogene Fragen. Aus diesem Grund ist eine fundierte betriebswirtschaftliche oder technische Ausbildung eine wichtige Grundlage. Es müssen nicht nur Betriebsprozesse analysiert werden, sondern auch das Unternehmen selbstbewusst und überzeugend nach außen vertreten werden. Sprachliche und soziale Kompetenzen sind demnach ebenso relevant, wie eine ausgeprägte Kommunikationsfreude und Teamgeist. Zusätzlich sollte eine hohe Reisebereitschaft vorhanden sein, da neben Telefongesprächen oft auch eine Beratung vor Ort bei den Kunden vorausgesetzt wird. Insgesamt beinhalten die Aufgaben eines Pre-Sales Consultant die Neukundengewinnung, Kundenbetreuung, Organisation und Durchführung von Messeauftritten und Workshops, sowie die Beobachtung und Analyse von Markttrends. Im Vergleich zu klassischen Sales-Tätigkeiten, geht der Pre-Sales Consultant auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse potenzieller Kunden ein und versucht eine technisch geeignete sowie auf die Unternehmensstruktur zugeschnittene Lösung zu finden.

Warum nicht schon heute den richtigen Kandidaten finden? Viele Unternehmen schätzen die Arbeit eines Pre-Sales Consultant und betrachten diese als Berater auf Augenhöhe, die die Anforderungen von Kunden verstehen können und immer die passende Lösung parat haben. Aus diesem Grund unterstützen wir von PALTRON Sie gerne bei der Suche nach dem idealen Kandidaten.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontakt

Sie würden gerne in Kontakt mit uns treten? Füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus oder schreiben uns eine E-Mail. Wir melden uns innerhalb der nächsten Stunde bei Ihnen! Alternativ rufen Sie gerne an oder starten einen Chat mit unseren Mitarbeitern!

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontaktformular