We find the right professional for mobile technology that really fit your company

The future of computer technology is based on wireless networks and mobile computing with a focus on process and cost optimization. The trend mobile technologies is similar to well-known topics like the Internet of Things, Machine Learning, Robotics and Blockchain. These technologies are crucial factors and can significantly increase the overall efficiency of routine processes by combining or eliminating individual steps and reducing downtime. As a leading digital recruitment consultancy, we support you during this process and find your perfect candidate in the field of mobile technologies. With the help of our unique executive search process, we find the perfect candidate for your specific requirements within a very short time.

Those who dare the step towards mobility will win

Mobile technology is an essential component of professional and private communication and enables a more efficient design. It has already changed and optimized thousands of services such as calling a taxi or accessing circuit diagrams on a construction site.

Mobile technology has proven to be one of the most important factors for economic growth worldwide. This technology will be one of the keys to more effective and efficient operations. In 2019, 5G networks will be deployed in Germany as the next generation of wireless connectivity, enabling improved broadband access. Countries such as South Korea, Switzerland and parts of the USA are already using this technology. Initial analyses show that the number of supported devices per km2 has increased significantly due to the switch from 4G to 5G.

The essential importance of mobile technology is also reflected in the area of artificial intelligence, as it can be found in features such as Alexa, Siri and Google Assistant, as well as chat bots. The benefit for enterprises is to be seen in the information acquisition and is significantly supported by AI.

A further subarea are mobile payments: also here a strong rise is to be registered in the past years. This can be seen in mobile payment options such as banking apps and PayPal. Of course, this development also goes hand in hand with the increased importance of mobile security.

In order to find the optimal solution for these challenges, it is necessary to establish and expand expert knowledge in your company. This is the only way to secure the process and cost optimization advantages of mobile technology solutions. Together, we find the best and most experienced experts in the field of mobile technology for the further development of your company. Using our unique executive search process, we, as a leading digital recruitment consultancy, help you find the ideal candidate for your specific job profile.

Your contact persons

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact

Would you like to contact us? Simply fill out the contact form or send us an e-mail. We will get back to you within the next hour! Alternatively you can call us or start a chat with our employees!

Phone: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact form

Wir finden Ihren Mobile Technology Professional

Die Zukunft der Computertechnologie basiert auf drahtlosen Netzwerken und Mobile Computing mit dem Fokus auf Prozess- und Kostenoptimierung. Der Trend Mobile Technologies ist gleich auf mit bekannten Themen wie dem Internet der Dinge, Machine Learning, Robotik und Blockchain. Diese Technologien sind entscheidende Faktoren und können zusammen die Gesamteffizienz von Routineprozessen signifikant erhöhen, indem einzelne Schritte zusammengefasst oder eliminiert werden und Ausfallzeiten reduziert werden. Wir, als führende digitale Personalberatung, unterstützen Sie auf diesem Weg und finden Ihren perfekten Kandidaten im Bereich Mobile Technologies. Mithilfe unseres einzigartigen Executive-Search-Prozesses finden wir schon nach kürzester Zeit passgenaue Kandidaten für Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen.

Wer Mobility wagt, gewinnt

Mobile Technology ist ein essentieller Bestandteil der beruflichen, sowie privaten Kommunikation und ermöglicht eine effizientere Ausgestaltung. Sie hat bereits tausende von Services wie das Rufen eines Taxis oder den Zugriff auf Schaltpläne auf einer Baustelle verändert und optimiert.

Weltweit hat sich Mobile Technology als einer der wichtigsten Faktoren für Wirtschaftswachstum herausgestellt. Diese Technologie wird einer der Schlüssel zu einem effektiveren und effizienteren Betrieb sein. Im Jahr 2019 werden 5G Networks in Deutschland als nächste Generation von Wireless Connectivity in Betrieb genommen und ermöglichen so einen verbesserten Breitbandzugang. Länder wie Südkorea, Schweiz und Teile der USA nutzen diese Technologie bereits. Erste Analysen zeigen, dass insbesondere die Anzahl der unterstützten Geräte pro km2 durch die Umstellung von 4G auf 5G signifikant angestiegen ist.

Die essentielle Bedeutung von Mobile Technology spiegelt sich auch im Bereich der Künstlichen Intelligenz wieder, da sie unter anderem durch Features wie Alexa, Siri und Google Assistant, sowie Chat Bots wiederzufinden ist. Der Nutzen für Unternehmen ist in der Informationsgewinnung zu sehen und wird durch KI signifikant unterstützt.

Ein weiteres Teilgebiet sind Mobile Payments: Auch hier ist ein starker Anstieg in den vergangenen Jahren zu verzeichnen. Dies ist erkennbar an mobilen Bezahloptionen wie beispielsweise Banking Apps und PayPal. Diese Entwicklung geht natürlich auch mit einer erhöhten Bedeutung der Mobile Security einher.

Um für diese Herausforderungen eine optimale Lösung zu finden, ist es notwendig Expertenwissen in Ihrem Unternehmen zu etablieren und auszubauen. Denn nur so können Sie Sich die Prozess- und Kostenoptimierunsvorteile von Mobile Technology Lösungen sichern. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen finden wir die besten und erfahrensten Experten im Bereich Mobile Technology für die weitere Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens. Unter Verwendung unseres einzigartigen Executive-Search-Prozesses helfen wir Ihnen, als führende digitale Personalberatung, bei der Suche nach dem idealen Kandidaten für Ihr spezifisches Anforderungsprofil.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontakt

Sie würden gerne in Kontakt mit uns treten? Füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus oder schreiben uns eine E-Mail. Wir melden uns innerhalb der nächsten Stunde bei Ihnen! Alternativ rufen Sie gerne an oder starten einen Chat mit unseren Mitarbeitern!

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontaktformular