We find ideal candidates for your AWS engineer positions

The Amazon Web Services (AWS) cloud is a cloud computing service developed by Amazon. Companies can use it to develop individual applications without having their own server space, which would usually require additional investment. As an "Infrastructure as a Service" (IaaS), the cloud provides users with an important component. With the components "Platform as a Service" (PaaS) and "Software as a Service" (SaaS), the AWS cloud can also make an essential contribution to your company's competitive and future-oriented positioning. A qualified cloud AWS engineer is required to guarantee the design, maintenance and warranty of cloud computing systems and solutions on a permanent and trouble-free basis. Our IT headhunting experts use specialized executive search processes to find candidates who match your individual business requirements. In doing so, we rely on our constantly growing network of IT experts, digital multi-channel searches and proven screening processes.

Cloud AWS engineer - essential for survival in the digital economy

Launched as a subsidiary of Amazon in 2006, AWS has become one of the most popular cloud service solutions for companies of all sizes. This is also supported by a survey by Rightscale, according to which in 2017 57% of all companies that use cloud services use the service offered by Amazon. Advantages such as direct availability with regard to data processing regardless of location, i.e. serverless and remote computing, are just as obvious as the scalability of data records in the context of advancing digitization and big data. The cloud engineer applies engineering disciplines to cloud computing in order to guarantee the economic functionality of cloud services.

With innovative approaches, the AWS Engineer ensures the long-term provision of cloud systems as well as the general system administration and monitoring of relevant adaptations. Other authorized persons can thus access data stored in the cloud and also be trained by the AWS Engineer. It is also responsible for performing security checks, which is why the Cloud AWS Engineer plays an important role in your organization by protecting sensitive content against increasing cyber attacks. In addition, the AWS Engineer implements AWS-based SaaS and PaaS solutions, examines new AWS services, and implements various cloud strategies in the AWS environment. The development of automation workflows and the execution of component tests are also part of his activities. With knowledge of scripting and programming languages, expertise in agile development and interfaces to IT and development departments, the AWS engineer is a true all-rounder. Since more and more medium-sized companies are entering the cloud alongside large corporations and have recognized the relevance of corresponding systems, the demand for suitable staff often exceeds the current supply on the job market.

To take advantage of the AWS cloud, you need qualified AWS engineers. We at PALTRON support you in the demanding search with our many years of experience, data-driven recruiting and a digital multi-channel search. This enables us to present you the first candidates after an average of 30 days. In addition to the professional fit, the cultural fit is also one of the decisive criteria for the presentation of suitable candidates. This enables you to remain competitive in the long term.

Your contact persons

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact

Would you like to contact us? Simply fill out the contact form or send us an e-mail. We will get back to you within the next hour! Alternatively you can call us or start a chat with our employees!

Phone: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact form

Wir finden ideale Kandidaten für Ihre AWS Engineer Position

Die AWS-Cloud (Amazon Web Services) ist ein von Amazon entwickelter Cloud-Computing-Service. Unternehmen können damit individuelle Anwendungen entwickeln, ohne über eigene Serverplätze zu verfügen, die meist mit zusätzlichen Investitionen verbunden wären. So stellt die Cloud als “Infrastructure as a Service” (IaaS) Anwendern eine wichtige Komponente zur Verfügung. Mit den Bestandteilen “Platform as a Service” (PaaS) und “Software as a Service” (SaaS) kann die AWS-Cloud auch in Ihrem Unternehmen zur wettbewerbsfähigen und zukunftsorientierten Aufstellung einen essenziellen Beitrag leisten. Um die Konzeption, Wartung sowie die Gewährleistung von Cloud-Computing-Systemen und -Lösungen dauerhaft und störungsfrei zu garantieren, bedarf es eines qualifizierten Cloud AWS Engineers. Unsere IT-Headhunting-Experten finden mit spezialisierten Executive-Search-Prozessen Kandidaten, die zu Ihren ganz individuellen Unternehmensanforderungen passen. Dabei greifen wir auf unser konstant wachsendes Netzwerk von IT-Experten, digitale Multi-Channel-Suchen sowie bewährte Screening-Prozesse zurück.

Cloud AWS Engineer - Unverzichtbar für das Bestehen in der digitalisierten Wirtschaft

Als Tochter von Amazon 2006 eingeführt, gehört die AWS mittlerweile zu den populärsten Cloud-Service-Lösungen für ganz unterschiedliche Unternehmensgrößen. Dies unterstützt auch eine Erhebung der Firma Rightscale, nach der 2017 57% aller Unternehmen, die auf Cloud-Dienste zurückgreifen, den von Amazon angebotenen Service nutzen. Vorteile wie die direkte Verfügbarkeit hinsichtlich der Datenbearbeitung unabhängig des Standortes, also Serverless und Remote Computing, liegen genauso wie die Skalierbarkeit von Datensätzen im Kontext der voranschreitenden Digitalisierung und Big Data auf der Hand. Der Cloud-Engineer wendet dabei Engineering-Disziplinen auf das Cloud-Computing an, um die wirtschaftliche Funktionalität der Cloud-Dienste zu garantieren.

Mit innovativen Denkansätzen gewährleistet der AWS Engineer die dauerhafte Bereitstellung der Cloud-Systeme sowie die generelle Systemverwaltung und das Monitoring relevanter Anpassungen. Andere berechtigte Personen können so auf, in der Cloud hinterlegte, Daten zurückgreifen und darüber hinaus vom AWS Engineer geschult werden. Auch fällt die Realisierung von Sicherheitsprüfungen in seinen Verantwortungsbereich, weshalb der Cloud AWS Engineer in Ihrem Unternehmen eine wichtige Funktion einnimmt, da sensible Inhalte gegen zunehmende Cyber-Attacken geschützt werden. Darüber hinaus übernimmt der AWS-Engineer die Implementierung der auf AWS basierenden SaaS- und PaaS-Lösungen, prüft neue AWS-Dienste und setzt verschiedene Cloud-Strategien im AWS-Umfeld um. Die Entwicklung von Automatisierungs-Workflows und die Durchführung von Komponententests fallen klassischerweise ebenso in seinen Tätigkeitsbereich. Mit Kenntnissen im Bereich Skript- und Programmiersprachen, Expertise im agilen Development und Schnittstellen zu IT- und Entwicklungsabteilungen ist der AWS Engineer ein echter Allrounder. Da neben Großkonzernen auch immer mehr mittelständische Unternehmen in die Cloud gehen und die Relevanz entsprechender Systeme erkannt haben, übersteigt die Nachfrage nach geeignetem Personal oftmals das aktuelle Angebot auf dem Arbeitsmarkt.

Damit auch Sie von den Möglichkeiten der AWS-Cloud profitieren, benötigen Sie qualifizierte AWS Engineers. Wir von PALTRON unterstützen Sie in der anspruchsvollen Suche mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, datengetriebenem Recruiting und einer digitalen Multi-Channel-Suche. So ist es uns möglich, Ihnen nach durchschnittlich 30 Tagen erste Kandidaten zu präsentieren. Neben der fachlichen Passung ist auch der Cultural Fit eines der ausschlaggebenden Kriterien für die Vorstellung geeigneter Kandidaten. So gelingt es auch Ihnen dauerhaft konkurrenzfähig zu bleiben.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontakt

Sie würden gerne in Kontakt mit uns treten? Füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus oder schreiben uns eine E-Mail. Wir melden uns innerhalb der nächsten Stunde bei Ihnen! Alternativ rufen Sie gerne an oder starten einen Chat mit unseren Mitarbeitern!

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontaktformular