Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

RECRUITING MICROSOFT AZURE CONSULTANTS

The Personnel Consulting Firm for Microsoft Azure Consultant Positions.

As IT Headhunters, we understand the special requirements in the IT Division and will find the suitable experts for you. Through our comprehensive multi-channel search and a network consisting of more than 450,000 IT and digital experts, we will find the best candidates for your individual requirements.

Comprehensive consultation

Comprehensive search

Highest quality

We Will Find the Ideal Microsoft Azure Consultants for Your Team.

Microsoft Azure is a Cloud computing service developed by Microsoft in order to create, test, supply and manage applications and services. The Azure systems offer the possibility of using services such as Software as a Service (SaaS), Platform as a Service (PaaS) and Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) and, in so doing, supporting a wide array of programming languages, tools and frameworks, including both Microsoft-specific as well as also third-party provider software and third-party provider systems. For the efficient usage of the Microsoft Azure Services offered, experts are needed who are familiar with the specific advantages of the Microsoft Cloud and can convey it to the company.

As a future-oriented personnel consulting firm, PALTRON will support you during the search for the suitable Microsoft Azure Consultant. Our understanding of the digital market and our data-based executive search process will enable us to find the ideal candidate for your company’s challenges.

How the Right Microsoft Azure Consultant Will Make Your Company More Efficient.

The latest forecasts reveal that, by the middle of this year, approx. 80% of all IT budgets will go towards Cloud solutions. Launched in 2010, Microsoft Azure is now among the biggest commercial Cloud infrastructures these days and has experienced three-digit growth. Companies in all industries, from BMW to Coca Cola, have migrated into the Cloud via the Azure Service from Microsoft. Since the market launch, additional services and regional computer centres have been added continuously so that the Microsoft Azure services are supported by a worldwide network of Microsoft computer centres in 22 regions.

In this context, the Cloud service offers a growing collection of integrated Cloud services and Cloud functionalities, databases as well as mobile, storage and Web solutions which can be integrated seamlessly into the local environment of the company’s IT in order to guarantee the highest degree of flexibility, efficiency and scalability. The Cloud server offerings from Microsoft Azure can be broken down into the following three main categories:

  • Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS)

  • Platform as a Service (PaaS)

  • Software as a Service (SaaS).

Like other Cloud service providers, Azure also offers the possibility of immediately providing computing resources as required. In comparison to the laborious task of planning and constructing a compute centre on-site as well as the required hardware upgrades, maintenance costs, electricity costs and space usage, the usage of Microsoft Azure offers high savings potential. In this regard, Azure has no preliminary costs or a substantial time delay for the supplying of resources – the capacity is available as required.

The Microsoft Azure Consultant’s core expertise is to establish the technological standards of the Microsoft Azure environment and to guarantee the continuity of the solutions. In this regard, the Azure Consultant is characterised by profound technical expertise as well as excellent communication skills. His sphere of tasks extends from the project planning and project management for the Azure transformation to employee training. Depending on the interpretation of the position’s responsibilities, the Microsoft Azure Consultant is also integrated into the conception of the Cloud architecture and infrastructure and responsible for the technical requirements management. He is always the first contact person and advises with regards to the latest Cloud technologies. 

Via our vast network of more than 450,000 digital & IT experts as well as our specialised IT Headhunters, we will identify the suitable Azure expert for your company. In this context, in our eyes, besides the technical expertise, particularly the cultural fit is a factor for the success of a long-term and successful cooperation. Thus, it is important to us to find the ideal candidate for your team.

Trusted by

Contact

How can we support you optimally? Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Candidates

On the Search for a New Professional Challenge?

Wir finden die idealen Microsoft Azure Consultants für Ihr Team

Microsoft Azure ist ein von Microsoft entwickelter Cloud-Computing-Dienst zum Erstellen, Testen, Bereitstellen und Verwalten von Anwendungen und Diensten. Die Azure-Systeme bieten die Möglichkeit, Dienste wie Software as a Service (SaaS), Platform as a Service (PaaS) und Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) zu nutzen und unterstützen dabei verschiedenste Programmiersprachen, Tools und Frameworks, darunter sowohl Microsoft-spezifische als auch Drittanbieter-Software und -Systeme. Zur effizienten Nutzung der angebotenen Microsoft Azure Services benötigt es Experten, die die spezifischen Vorteile der Microsoft Cloud kennen und diese ins Unternehmen weitertragen. PALTRON als zukunftsorientierte Personalberatung unterstützt Sie bei der Suche nach dem passenden Microsoft Azure Consultant. Unser digitales Marktverständnis und unser datenbasierter Executive-Search-Prozess ermöglicht es uns, den idealen Kandidaten für die Herausforderungen Ihres Unternehmens zu finden.

Wie der richtige Microsoft Azure Berater Ihr Unternehmen effizienter macht

Neueste Prognosen zeigen auf, dass bis Mitte diesen Jahres rund 80% aller IT-Budgets auf Cloud-Lösungen entfallen. Eingeführt 2010, gehört Microsoft Azure mittlerweile zu den größten kommerziellen Cloud-Infrastrukturen der Gegenwart, und verzeichnet ein dreistelliges Wachstum. Unternehmen aller Branchen, von BMW bis Coca Cola, sind mit dem Azure Service von Microsoft in die Cloud migriert. Seit der Markteinführung werden kontinuierlich zusätzliche Services und regionale Rechenzentren hinzugefügt, sodass die Microsoft Azure-Services von einem weltweiten Netzwerk von Microsoft-Rechenzentren in 22 Regionen unterstützt werden. Der Cloud-Dienst bietet dabei eine wachsende Sammlung integrierter Cloud-Services und -Funktionalitäten, Datenbanken sowie Mobile-, Storage- und Weblösungen, die sich nahtlos in die lokale Umgebung der Unternehmens-IT integrieren lassen, um höchste Flexibilität, Effizienz und Skalierbarkeit zu gewährleisten.

Die Cloud Server Angebote von Microsoft Azure lassen sich in folgende drei Hauptkategorien unterteilen: Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS), Platform as a Service (PaaS) und Software as a Service (SaaS). Azure bietet, wie andere Cloud Service Provider auch, die Möglichkeit, Computing-Ressourcen bei Bedarf sofort bereitzustellen. Im Vergleich zur aufwendigen Aufgabe, ein Rechenzentrum vor Ort zu planen und zu bauen, sowie den erforderlichen Hardware-Upgrades, Wartungskosten, Stromkosten und Flächennutzung bietet die Nutzung von Microsoft Azure ein hohes Einsparpotenzial. Azure hat dabei keine Vorlaufkosten oder eine erhebliche Zeitverzögerung bei der Ressourcenbereitstellung - die Kapazität ist bei Bedarf verfügbar.

Kernexpertise des Microsoft Azure Consultants ist es, die technologischen Standards der Microsoft Azure-Umgebung zu etablieren und die Kontinuität der Lösungen zu gewährleisten. Dabei zeichnet sich der Azure Berater durch tiefgreifende technische Kenntnisse sowie eine ausgezeichnete Kommunikationsstärke aus. Sein Aufgabenbereich erstreckt sich von der Projektplanung- und Leitung der Azure-Transformation bis hin zur Mitarbeiterschulung. Je nach Auslegung der Position ist der Microsoft Azure Consultant auch in die Konzeption der Cloud-Architektur und Infrastruktur eingebunden und verantwortet das technische Anforderungsmanagement. Er ist stets erster Ansprechpartner und berät im Hinblick auf neueste Cloud-Technologien.

Mithilfe unseres weitreichenden Netzwerks aus über 450.000 Digital- & IT-Experten sowie unseren spezialisierten IT-Headhuntern identifizieren wir den passenden Azure-Experten für Ihr Unternehmen. Dabei ist in unseren Augen neben der fachlichen Expertise besonders der Cultural Fit ein Erfolgsfaktor einer langfristigen und gelungenen Zusammenarbeit. So ist es uns wichtig den idealen Kandidaten für Ihr Team zu finden.  

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontakt

Sie würden gerne in Kontakt mit uns treten? Füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus oder schreiben uns eine E-Mail. Wir melden uns innerhalb der nächsten Stunde bei Ihnen! Alternativ rufen Sie gerne an oder starten einen Chat mit unseren Mitarbeitern!

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontaktformular