Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

RECRUITING CYBER AND IT SECURITY PERSONNEL

The Personnel Consulting Firm with Profound Expertise in the Cyber and IT Security Divisions.

As specialised IT Headhunters, we will find the security experts who will protect your data from cyber-attacks. Our data-driven executive search process will identify the best talents who fit your individual requirements.

Comprehensive consultation

Comprehensive search

Highest quality

By Cooperating with Us, You Will Find Your Professionals in the Cyber and IT Security Divisions.

Here at PALTRON, we have specialised in the placement of experts in the area of cyber-security – from the Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) to the IT Security Auditor to the IT Security Engineer – and understand your requirements for candidates.

Through a unique executive search process which consists of more than 70 detailed steps, we will guarantee you a fast filling of your vacant job position with highly-qualified cyber-security experts. 

In addition, through company-specific market and feasibility analyses, we ensure that we will already be able to present suitable candidates to you within the first 30 days. Why you rely on cyber-security better today than tomorrow is reflected in the constant increase in cyber-attacks on data networks and company networks. In 2017, 86,000 cyber-attacks were registered in Germany, but the unrecorded cases are far greater.

Cyber and IT Security Positionen

Each Second Company is Affected.

“Cyber-crime” poses novel and highly-complicated challenges for companies: How do I protect my company from cyber-attacks? There are numerous solutions – from the smartphone app for tap-proof telephoning to software which detects attacks from the Web in real-time to immense, multi-layered firewalls which will protect your company from unwanted intrusions. No system is invulnerable and, with the still insufficiently-secured IoT devices as well as the progressing digitalisation, there are so many gateways for hackers like never before.

Cyber-security should thus be the focus of your company as well. Even in politics, cyber-security is a big theme: Thus, the German federal government issues harsh penalties for, among other things, cyber-attacks by foreign hackers on German government institutions, e.g. the OPCW, and demands stricter laws in order to protect sensitive information. In addition to the direct ramifications on a company’s financial stability, an attack by third parties can also have indirect consequences, e.g. through damage to one’s image. Thus, increasing the IT security is thus a central factor for your company’s long-term success.

Conventional systems are seldom sufficiently protected against external attacks and thus open gateways for hackers whom the IT Security Division is often not aware of at all. A so-called security information and event management, referred to in shortened form: SIEM, can limit the threat of cyber-attacks through the combination of real-time analyses and potential risk notifications.

However, the biggest weak point is and remains the human being: Only if employees and users are sufficiently informed of the risks and dangers and are constantly updated regarding the latest developments can the hackers’ advantage during the scramble for cyber-security be reduced or mitigated.

Focus now on security and, by cooperating with us, find the candidates who will always protect your company and safeguard it from the cyber-attack risks which are constantly being redefined.

Trusted by

Contact

How can we support you optimally? Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Candidates

On the Search for a New Professional Challenge?

Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting Cyber- und IT-Security

Die Personalberatung mit tiefgreifender Expertise im Bereich Cyber- und IT-Security.

Als spezialisierter IT-Headhunter finden wir Security-Experten, die Ihre Daten vor Cyberangriffen schützen. Unser datengetriebener Executive Search Prozess identifiziert die größten Talente zugeschnitten auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Umfassende Beratung

Flächendeckende Suche

Höchste Qualität

Mit uns finden Sie Ihre Professionals im Bereich Cyber- und IT-Security.

Hier bei PALTRON haben wir uns auf die Vermittlung von Experten im Bereich Cyber-Security – vom Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) über IT-Security Auditor bis hin zum IT-Security Engineer – spezialisiert und verstehen Ihre Anforderungen an Kandidaten.

Durch einen einzigartigen Executive Search Prozess, der aus mehr als 70 detaillierten Schritten besteht, garantieren wir Ihnen eine schnelle Besetzung durch hochqualifizierte Cyber-Security Experten. 

Zudem stellen wir durch unternehmensspezifische Markt- und Machbarkeitsanalysen sicher, dass wir Ihnen innerhalb der ersten 30 Tage bereits passgenaue Kandidaten vorstellen können. Warum Sie besser heute als morgen auf Cyber-Security setzen sollten, zeigt der stetige Anstieg von Cyberangriffen auf Datennetze und Unternehmensnetzwerke. 2017 wurden 86.000 Cyberangriffe in Deutschland registriert, doch die Dunkelziffer ist weitaus größer.

Cyber- und IT-Security Positionen

Jedes zweite Unternehmen ist betroffen.

“Cybercrime” stellt Unternehmen vor neuartige und hochkomplizierte Herausforderungen: Wie schütze ich mein Unternehmen vor Cyberangriffen? Es gibt unzählige Lösungen, von der Smartphone-App für abhörsicheres Telefonieren über Software, die Attacken aus dem Web in Echtzeit aufspürt, bis hin zu immensen, mehrschichtigen Firewalls, die Ihr Unternehmen vor ungewollten Eingriffen schützen. Kein System ist unangreifbar und mit den noch unzureichend gesicherten IoT-Geräten sowie der fortschreitenden Digitalisierung gibt es so viele Einfallstore für Hacker wie nie zuvor.

Cyber-Security sollte somit in den Fokus auch Ihres Unternehmens rücken. Selbst in der Politik ist Cyber-Security ein großes Thema: So verurteilt die Bundesregierung u.a. Cyberangriffe von ausländischen Hackern auf staatliche Institutionen, wie dem OPCW, scharf und fordert stärkere Gesetze zum Schutz sensibler Informationen. Ein Angriff von Dritten kann neben den direkten Auswirkungen auf die wirtschaftliche Stabilität eines Unternehmens auch indirekte Konsequenzen haben, etwa durch einen erlittenen Image-Schaden. Die IT-Sicherheit zu erhöhen ist daher ein zentraler Faktor für den langfristigen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens.

Herkömmliche Systeme sind selten ausreichend gegen Angriffe von außen geschützt und öffnen damit Einfallstore für Hacker, die der IT-Sicherheitsabteilung oft gar nicht bewusst sind. Ein sog. Security Information and Event Management, kurz SIEM, kann die Bedrohung von Cyberattacken durch die Kombination von Echtzeitanalysen und potenziellen Gefahrenmeldungen eingrenzen.

Die größte Schwachstelle ist und bleibt dabei aber der Mensch: Nur wenn Mitarbeiter und Anwender ausreichend über Risiken und Gefahren informiert werden und sich ständig über neueste Entwicklungen auf dem Laufenden halten, lässt sich der Vorsprung der Angreifer beim Wettlauf um die Cybersicherheit reduzieren oder ausgleichen.

Setzen Sie jetzt auf Sicherheit und finden Sie mit uns die Kandidaten, die Ihr Unternehmen stets geschützt und sicher vor den sich immer neu definierenden Gefahren durch Cyberangriffe aufstellen.

Trusted by

Kontakt

Wie können wir Sie am besten unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Kandidaten

Auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung als IT-Experte oder Führungskraft?