Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting CISOs

The Personnel Consulting Firm for CISO Positions.

As IT Headhunters, we understand the special requirements in the IT Division and will find the suitable Managers for you. Our comprehensive multi-channel search, a data-driven executive search process and multi-stage interviews will identify the best candidates based upon your requirements.


 

Comprehensive consultation

Comprehensive search

Highest quality

We Will Guarantee You the Best CISO Candidates.

The threat of cyber-attacks by hackers, nation states or e-criminals is nowadays commonplace. Owing to the high degree of digitalisation and the increasing linking of systems with the Internet, companies in the 21st century are becoming more and more vulnerable to attacks. This has not just a negative influence on the business operations, but rather also triggers massive financial losses and damage to one’s image. For these reasons, the need is growing for Managers who can strengthen the security of digital information and data at the company.

At PALTRON, we understand how vast and significant the sphere of responsibility is of a Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) at companies. Our vast network of more than 450,000 IT experts and Managers will enable us to support you during the search for the ideal CISO. Through our software-based and data-driven executive search process, we will present you with suitable candidates in only one month’s time!

CISO – Responsible for the Information Security at the Company.

The CISO’s job position has, before the backdrop of the high relevance of information security, only then established itself within the organisational structures in recent years. Particularly large companies require Managers who assume responsibility for the IT security. In addition to the CIO (Chief Information Officer) who is responsible for the functionality of the ITC infrastructure and the CSO (Chief Security Officer) who, as his main task, safeguards the technical and physical infrastructure, the CISO has the goal of protecting all company-internal data and information.

In addition to the drafting and implementation of guidelines and goals for the improvement of IT security, he creates a security-consciousness for handling data. In order to do this, he organises training classes or campaigns in which the purpose and added value of digital information security guidelines and digital information security procedures are communicated to the employees. As the size of the company grows, the CISO’s sphere of responsibility also grows accordingly.

Owing to our eight years of executive search and consulting experience in the Digital Division from start-ups to the group of companies, we know what skills make a successful CISO. PALTRON’s profound market knowledge will help us to cover all aspects of your requirements – including with regards to the cultural fit – and continue to develop and expand your team.

Trusted by

Contact

How can we support you optimally? Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Candidates

On the Search for a New Professional Challenge?

Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting CISO

Die Personalberatung für CISO Positionen.

Als IT-Headhunter verstehen wir die speziellen Anforderungen im IT-Bereich und finden für Sie die passenden Führungskräfte. Unsere umfassende Multi-Channel Suche, ein datengetriebener Executive Search-Prozess und mehrstufige Interviews identifizieren die besten Kandidaten basierend auf Ihren Anforderungen.

Umfassende Beratung

Flächendeckende Suche

Höchste Qualität

Wir garantieren Ihnen die besten CISO Kandidaten.

Die Bedrohung durch Cyberangriffe von Hackern, Nation States oder E-Criminals ist mittlerweile allgegenwärtig. Aufgrund des hohen Digitalisierungsgrades und der zunehmenden Verknüpfung von Systemen mit dem Internet, werden Unternehmen des 21. Jahrhunderts immer angreifbarer. Dies hat nicht nur eine negative Beeinflussung des Geschäftsbetriebs zur Folge, sondern auch massive finanzielle Schäden und Imageverluste. Aus diesen Gründen wächst der Bedarf an Führungskräften, die die Sicherheit von digitalen Informationen und Daten des Unternehmens stärken.

Wir bei PALTRON verstehen, wie groß und bedeutend der Verantwortungsbereich eines Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) in Unternehmen ist. Unser großes Netzwerk aus über 450.000 IT-Experten und Führungskräften ermöglicht uns Sie bei der Suche nach dem idealen CISO zu unterstützen. Mit Hilfe unseres softwarebasierten und datengetriebenen Executive-Search-Prozesses, stellen wir Ihnen geeignete Kandidaten in nur einem Monat vor!

CISO - Verantwortlicher für die Informationssicherheit im Unternehmen.

Der Beruf des CISO hat sich vor dem Hintergrund der hohen Relevanz der Informationssicherheit erst in den letzten Jahren in die Organisationsstrukturen etabliert. Insbesondere große Unternehmen benötigen Führungskräfte, die Verantwortung für die IT-Sicherheit übernehmen. Neben dem CIO (Chief Information Officer), welcher die Funktionalität der ITK-Infrastruktur verantwortet und dem CSO (Chief Security Officer), welcher als Hauptaufgabe die technische und physische Infrastruktur sichert, hat der CISO das Ziel, alle unternehmensinternen Daten und Informationen zu schützen.

Neben der Erstellung und Implementierung von Richtlinien und Zielen zur Verbesserung der IT-Sicherheit, schafft er ein Sicherheitsbewusstsein für den Umgang mit Daten. Dazu organisiert er Trainings oder Kampagnen, in welchen der Zweck und Mehrwert von digitalen Informationssicherheitsrichtlinien und -verfahren an die Mitarbeiter kommuniziert wird. Mit der Größe des Unternehmens, wächst auch der Verantwortungsbereich des CISOs.

Mit unserer achtjährigen Executive Search und Beratungserfahrung im digitalen Bereich von Start-ups bis zum Weltkonzern, wissen wir, welche Skills einen erfolgreichen CISO ausmachen. PALTRONS tiefgreifendes Marktverständnis hilft uns alle Aspekte Ihrer Anforderungen, auch in Bezug zum Cultural Fit abzudecken und Ihr Team weiter auf- und auszubauen.

Trusted by

Kontakt

Wie können wir Sie am besten unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Kandidaten

Auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung als IT-Experte oder Führungskraft?