Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

RECRUITING DEVSECOPS EXPERTS

The Personnel Consulting Firm for DevSecOps Expert Positions.

As IT Headhunters, we understand the special requirements in the IT Division and will find the suitable experts for you. Through our comprehensive multi-channel search and a network of more than 450,000 IT and digital experts, we will identify the best candidates for your individual requirements.


 

Comprehensive consultation

Comprehensive search

Highest quality

DevSecOps – a New Approach for Guaranteeing Continuous Cyber Security.

In recent years, the implementation of so-called DevOps has become increasingly important for companies. The term is composed of Development (Dev) and Operations (Ops) and is supposed to fundamentally enable a process improvement approach in the Software Development and System Administration Divisions whereby the company-internal cooperation is supposed to be designed to be more effective and more efficient. As sensible and goal-oriented these innovations also are, just as important at the same time is the consideration of the security aspect as well. The high work speed resulting from the introduction of the DevOps and the necessity of being able to react to market changes as quickly as possible makes the software itself even more error-prone and opens gaps for external attacks.

As a logical consequence, the expansion to the DevSecOps has been created, a combination of Development, Security and Operations. This restructuring enables constant security during the development process with the simultaneous opportunity to dynamically adapt to the customers’ requirements. In this regard, particularly important for the implementation of the restructuring measures is less the technology itself than the constructive contributions of the employees and/or an open and transparent company culture.

Accordingly, a professional and custom-fit filling of the vacant positions on your teams is a significant challenge whereby we would be glad to support you and, via our expertise, find the perfect candidate for your position.

By Cooperating with Us, You Will Find Your DevSecOps Expert.

The introduction of the so-called DevOps enables companies to attain an increase in efficiency in the programme development and thus savings in monetary and time resources. With the increasing requirements to adapt to the developments and intervene in crisis situations as quickly as possible, the processes become more error-prone. An answer in this regard is provided by the DevSecOps who expand the connection between the development and operation by the security aspect.

Owing to the high relevance of this theme, as the leading digital personnel consulting firm, PALTRON has specialised in the search for professionals in the IT Division. Through a unique executive research process consisting of more than 70 steps, our headhunting experts will ensure that we will present to you the most-suitable candidates for your specific job requirements profile. Likewise, through company-specific market and feasibility analyses, we guarantee the presentation of candidates within the first 30 days.

Trusted by

Contact

How can we support you optimally? Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Candidates

On the Search for a New Professional Challenge?

Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting DevSecOps-Experte

Die Personalberatung für DevSecOps-Experten Positionen.

Als IT-Headhunter verstehen wir die speziellen Anforderungen im IT-Bereich und finden für Sie die passenden Experten. Durch unsere umfassende Multi-Channel Suche und ein Netzwerk aus über 450.000 IT- und Digitalexperten identifizieren wir die besten Kandidaten für ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Umfassende Beratung

Flächendeckende Suche

Höchste Qualität

DevSecOps - Ein neuer Ansatz zur Gewährleistung kontinuierlicher Cyber-Sicherheit.

In den letzten Jahren ist die Implementierung sogenannter DevOps für Unternehmen zunehmend wichtiger geworden. Der Begriff setzt sich zusammen aus Development (Dev) und Operations (Ops) und soll grundsätzlich einen Prozessverbesserungsansatz in den Bereichen Softwareentwicklung und Systemadministration ermöglichen, wodurch die unternehmensinterne Zusammenarbeit effektiver und effizienter gestaltet werden soll. So sinnvoll und zielführend diese Neuerungen auch sind, so wichtig ist gleichzeitig die Mitberücksichtigung des Security-Aspektes. Die aus der Einführung der DevOps resultierende hohe Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit und die Notwendigkeit auf Marktveränderungen möglichst schnell zu reagieren, macht die Software selbst fehleranfälliger und öffnet Lücken für externe Angriffe.

Als logische Konsequenz ergibt sich die Erweiterung zum DevSecOps, eine Kombination aus Development, Security und Operations. Diese Umstrukturierung ermöglicht eine konstante Sicherheit im Entwicklungsprozess bei gleichzeitiger Möglichkeit, sich dynamisch nach den Anforderungen der Kunden zu richten. Besonders wichtig für die Umsetzung von Umstrukturierungmaßnahmen ist hierbei weniger die Technologie selbst, als die konstruktiven Beiträge der Mitarbeiter bzw. eine offene und transparente Unternehmenskultur.

Eine professionelle und passgenaue Besetzung der offenen Positionen in Ihren Teams ist demnach eine bedeutende Herausforderung, bei denen wir Sie gerne unterstützen und mittels unserer Expertise die perfekte Besetzung für ihre Position finden.

Mit uns finden Sie Ihren DevSecOps-Experten.

Die Einführung der sogenannten DevOps ermöglicht Unternehmen eine Effizienzsteigerung in der Programmentwicklung und somit Einsparungen an monetären und zeitlichen Ressourcen. Mit den steigenden Anforderungen, möglichst schnell an die Entwicklungen zu adaptieren und in Krisensituationen zu intervenieren, werden die Prozesse allerdings fehleranfälliger. Eine Antwort hierauf geben die DevSecOps, die die Verbindung zwischen Development und Operation durch den Security-Aspekt erweitern.

Aufgrund der hohen Relevanz dieser Thematik, hat sich PALTRON als führende digitale Personalberatung auf die Suche nach Professionals im IT-Bereich spezialisiert. Durch einen einzigartigen Executive-Research-Prozess, bestehend aus mehr als 70 Schritten, stellen unsere Headhunting-Experten sicher, dass wir Ihnen die passgenauesten Kandidaten für Ihr spezifisches Anforderungsprofil präsentieren. Ebenso garantieren wir durch unternehmensspezifische Markt- und Machbarkeitsanalysen die Vorstellung von Kandidaten innerhalb der ersten 30 Tage.

Trusted by

Kontakt

Wie können wir Sie am besten unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Kandidaten

Auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung als IT-Experte oder Führungskraft?