Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

RECRUITING IT SECURITY ENGINEERS

The Personnel Consulting Firm for IT Security Engineer Positions.

As IT Headhunters, we understand the special requirements in the IT Division and will find the suitable experts for you. Through our comprehensive multi-channel search and a network consisting of more than 450,000 IT and digital experts, we will find the best candidates for your individual requirements.


 

Comprehensive consultation

Comprehensive search

Highest quality

IT Security Engineer – Warrior against the Dark Side of Digitalisation.

The generation, management and the exchange of data are playing an ever-greater role in the digitalised company world. Because these data are so valuable, it is also just as important to protect these data by generating realistic risk assessments and identifying security defects. In concrete crisis situations as well, an intervention is part of the successful operation with data quantities and is thus essential for the company’s competitive placement on the market.

A key figure for this challenge is assumed by the IT Security Engineer’s position. In addition to his profound software expertise, he is also characterised by his high stress tolerance and displays a high sense of responsibility with regards to overall entrepreneurial goals. Upon the basis of the given security, it is possible for the company to monitor the daily operational business, to develop customer-oriented innovations and thus to remain competitive.

By cooperating with you, we can use our expertise in order to precisely and professionally fill your personal key positions in order to guarantee long-term company success and also to be open-minded towards future innovations.

Does Your IT Security Need an Update?

The digitalisation of many business processes poses ever-new challenges for IT companies. On the one hand, the implementation of digital innovations enables an ever-more detailed and ever-more complex handling of large data quantities. On the other hand, these contents must be managed and protected in order to be able to operate with them at all. In this context, the IDC forecasted that, by 2022, more than 50% of all server data will be encrypted whereby, in addition to the current relevance, the future relevance of this theme should also be emphasised.

PALTRON, as a digital personnel consulting firm, combines function-specific and industry-specific expertise with general IT security themes. Via our KPI-driven multi-channel search via 20 different channels and networks, we will find the most qualified IT Security Specialists. Moreover, in addition to excellent recruiting solutions, you will also profit from our specific location and requirements analyses. Thus, we recruit in such a data-driven manner as online marketing firms advertise. Contact us and have yourself advised individually by our headhunting experts.

Trusted by

Contact

How can we support you optimally? Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Candidates

On the Search for a New Professional Challenge?

Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting IT-Security Engineer

Die Personalberatung für IT-Security Engineer Positionen.

Als IT-Headhunter verstehen wir die speziellen Anforderungen im IT-Bereich und finden für Sie die passenden Experten. Durch unsere umfassende Multi-Channel Suche und ein Netzwerk aus über 450.000 IT- und Digitalexperten identifizieren wir die besten Kandidaten für ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Umfassende Beratung

Flächendeckende Suche

Höchste Qualität

IT Security Engineer - Kämpfer gegen die Schattenseite der Digitalisierung.

Das Generieren, Verwalten und der Austausch von Daten spielt in der digitalisierten Unternehmenswelt eine immer größere Rolle. So wertvoll diese Daten sind, so wichtig ist es auch diese Daten zu schützen, indem realistische Risikobewertungen generiert und Sicherheitsmängel identifiziert werden. Auch in konkreten Krisensituationen gehört eine Intervention zum erfolgreichen Operieren mit Datenmengen und ist damit essenziell für eine konkurrenzfähige Platzierung des Unternehmens am Markt.

Eine Schlüsselfigur im Zuge dieser Herausforderung nimmt die Position des IT-Security Engineers ein. Neben seiner ausgeprägten Softwareexpertise, zeichnet er sich zudem durch seine hohe Stressresistenz aus und zeigt ein hohes Verantwortungsbewusstsein in Bezug auf unternehmerische Gesamtziele. Auf Basis der gegebenen Sicherheit, ist es dem Unternehmen möglich dem täglichen operativen Geschäft nachzugehen, kundenorientierte Innovationen zu entwickeln und so wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen können wir mithilfe unserer Expertise Ihre persönlichen Schlüsselpositionen passgenau und professionell besetzen, um den langfristigen Unternehmenserfolg zu gewährleisten und auch für zukünftige Innovationen offen zu sein.

Ihre IT-Security braucht ein Update?

Die Digitalisierung von der Vielzahl an Geschäftsprozessen stellt IT-Unternehmen vor immer neue Herausforderungen. Einerseits ermöglicht die Implementierung digitaler Innovationen einen immer detaillierteren und komplexeren Umgang mit großen Datenmengen, andererseits müssen diese Inhalte verwaltet und geschützt werden, um überhaupt mit ihnen operieren zu können. In diesem Zusammenhang prognostizierte die IDC, dass bis 2022 über 50% aller Serverdaten verschlüsselt sein werden, wodurch neben der aktuellen auch die zukünftige Relevanz dieser Thematik zusätzlich unterstrichen wird.

PALTRON, als digitale Personalberatung, kombiniert funktions- und industriespezifisches Fachwissen mit übergreifenden IT-Security Themen. Mit unserer KPI- getriebenen Multi-Channel Suche über 20 verschiedene Kanäle und Netzwerke finden wir die qualifiziertesten IT-Security Spezialisten. Darüber hinaus profitieren Sie neben exzellenten Recruiting-Lösungen auch von unseren spezifischen Standort- und Anforderungsanalysen. Wir rekrutieren also so datengetrieben, wie Online Marketing Firmen werben. Kontaktieren Sie uns und lassen Sie sich von unseren Headhunting-Experten individuell beraten.

Trusted by

Kontakt

Wie können wir Sie am besten unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Kandidaten

Auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung als IT-Experte oder Führungskraft?