Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting Security Auditors

The Personnel Consulting Firm for Security Auditor Positions.

As IT Headhunters, we understand the special requirements in the IT Division and will find the suitable experts for you. Through our comprehensive multi-channel search and a network consisting of more than 450,000 IT and digital experts, we will identify the best candidates for your individual requirements.

Comprehensive consultation

Comprehensive search

Highest quality

IT Security Auditor – Controlling Authority and Quality Assurance Monitor.

The IT Security Auditor is responsible for the analysis and assessment of IT-supported business processes with regards to their efficiency and quality, potential risk factors as well as the fulfilment of internal and external standards. They are deployed in all those industries in which highly-complex information technology is required. As an interface function between various Business Units, they possess profound know-how in the areas of IT applications, data protection, infrastructure and security. At companies, this professional group can be deployed both as an internal salaried employee as well as also as an external freelancer. In-house IT Security Auditors are the better choice over the long term in comparison with one or more expensive freelancers. They must often be trained for projects and on the company culture and represent only conditionally your individual requirements.

The main task of an IT Security Auditor consists of the analysis of information systems within a company in order to be able to determine the required correction or improvement measures. The auditing criteria can be analysed in the form of question and observational techniques as well as documentation and checklists. Laws, regulations, ISO norms or internal central instructions serve in this case as guidelines. During the data analysis, at the beginning, he identifies optimisation potential and security gaps in a company’s respective information technology. The IT Security Auditor subsequently shares the results of the analysis with the internal management. Moreover, the IT Security Auditors can also function at the company as IT Consultants for security themes. In order to eliminate any security gaps and then implement the required business processes, a high degree of IT know-how is required. In addition, programming language skills are advantageous. Security Auditors require well-founded and solid qualifications in, among others, system administration, cloud computing and compliance in IT.

As an IT personnel consulting firm, we are familiar with the requirements and standards of our clients. Thus, we know which characterises a competent IT Security Auditor. So that you can also work in the future in a secure environment, we will support you with our many years of experience working with companies of all sizes and from all industries. This distinguishes us at PALTRON and will help us to find the ideal candidates for your job requirements profile.

Security First – We Will Search for the Ideal Candidates for You.

During the Digitalisation Age, the theme of IT security is playing a critical role for companies. In order to be able to comprehensively protect oneself against cyber-attacks, highly-qualified IT security experts are required. They also include the IT Security Auditor who is competent particularly for the monitoring and auditing of the data processing and information transfer systems at the company.

The goal of these tasks is to reduce the potential threats caused by cyber-attacks as well as to fulfil internal as well as external guidelines. For successful goal-attainment, a custom-fit filling of the IT Security Auditor’s position is of central importance. Precisely for this reason, as the leading IT personnel consulting firm, PALTRON has made it its mission to identify the ideal candidates for your IT security positions.

Through a KPI-based and software-driven multi-channel search, we can guarantee you both speed as well as high quality during the recruiting process. Moreover, profit from our network of more than 450,000 digital and IT experts. Contact us and have yourself individually advised by our headhunting experts.

Trusted by

Contact

How can we support you optimally? Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Candidates

On the Search for a New Professional Challenge?

Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting Security Auditor

Die Personalberatung für Security Auditor Positionen.

Als IT-Headhunter verstehen wir die speziellen Anforderungen im IT-Bereich und finden für Sie die passenden Experten. Durch unsere umfassende Multi-Channel Suche und ein Netzwerk aus über 450.000 IT- und Digitalexperten identifizieren wir die besten Kandidaten für ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Umfassende Beratung

Flächendeckende Suche

Höchste Qualität

IT-Security-Auditor - Kontrollinstanz und Qualitätswächter.

Der IT-Security-Auditor ist für die Analyse und Bewertung von IT-gestützten Geschäftsprozessen hinsichtlich ihrer Effizienz und Qualität, möglicher Risikofaktoren sowie der Einhaltung interner und externer Standards verantwortlich. Sie sind in all jenen Branchen beschäftigt, in denen hochkomplexe Informationstechnik benötigt wird. Als Schnittstellenfunktion zwischen verschieden Business Units verfügen Sie über tiefgreifende Kenntnisse in den Bereichen IT-Anwendung, Datenschutz, Infrastruktur und Sicherheit. In Unternehmen kann diese Berufsgruppe sowohl als interner Angestellter, als auch als externer Freelancer beschäftigt werden. Hausinterne IT-Security-Auditoren sind langfristig die bessere Wahl gegenüber einem oder mehreren teuren Freelancern. Diese müssen oft in Projekte und die Unternehmenskultur eingelernt werden und vertreten nur bedingt Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Die Hauptaufgabe eines IT-Security-Auditors besteht aus der Analyse von Informationssystemen innerhalb eines Unternehmens, um nötige Korrektur- oder Verbesserungsmaßnahmen ableiten zu können. Die Prüfkriterien können in Form von Frage- und Beobachtungstechniken sowie Dokumentationen und Checklisten analysiert werden. Gesetze, Verordnungen, ISO-Normen oder interne Zentralanweisungen dienen hier als Richtwerte. Im Rahmen der Datenanalyse erkennt er zu Beginn, Optimierungspotenziale und Sicherheitslücken in der jeweiligen Informationstechnik eines Unternehmens. Die Ergebnisse der Analyse teilt der IT-Security-Auditor schließlich mit dem internen Management. Darüber hinaus können IT-Security Auditoren im Unternehmen auch als IT-Consultant für Sicherheitsthemen fungieren. Um etwaige Sicherheitslücken die nötigen Geschäftsprozesse durchzuführen, ist ein ein hohes Maß an IT-Know-how nötig, außerdem sind Programmiersprachen-Kenntnisse sind von Vorteil. Security-Auditoren benötigen fundierte und solide Qualifikationen in unter anderem Systemadministration, Cloud-Computing und Compliance in der IT.

Als IT-Personalberatung kennen wir die Bedürfnisse und Ansprüche unserer Kunden. Daher wissen wir, was einen kompetenten IT-Security-Auditor auszeichnet. Damit Sie auch in Zukunft in einer sicheren Umgebung arbeiten können, unterstützen wir Sie mit unserem langjährigen Erfahrungen mit Unternehmen aller Größen und Branchen. Das zeichnet uns bei PALTRON aus und so finden wir die idealen Kandidaten für Ihr Anforderungsprofil.

Sicherheit geht vor - Wir suchen für Sie die idealen Kandidaten.

In Zeiten des Digitalisierungszeitalters spielt das Thema IT-Security für Unternehmen eine entscheidende Rolle. Um sich ganzheitlich gegen Cyber-Angriffe schützen zu können, bedarf es hochqualifizierter IT-Security Experten. Zu diesen zählt auch der IT-Security-Auditor, der insbesondere für die Überwachung und Überprüfung von Systemen der Datenverarbeitung und Informationsvermittlung im Unternehmen zuständig ist.

Ziel dieser Aufgaben ist es, mögliche Bedrohungen durch Cyber-Attacken zu reduzieren sowie interne als auch externe Richtlinien einzuhalten. Für die erfolgreiche Zielerreichung ist eine passgenaue Besetzung der Position des IT-Security Auditors von zentraler Bedeutung. Genau aus diesem Grund hat es sich PALTRON, als führende IT-Personalberatung, zur Aufgabe gemacht, ideale Kandidaten für Ihre IT-Security Positionen zu identifizieren.

Wir garantieren Ihnen durch eine KPI-basierte und Software-getriebene Multi-Channel-Suche sowohl Schnelligkeit als auch hohe Qualität im Recruitingprozess. Darüber hinaus profitieren Sie von unserem Netzwerk aus über 450.00 Digital- und IT-Experten. Kontaktieren Sie uns und lassen Sie sich individuell von unseren Headhunting-Experten beraten.

Trusted by

Kontakt

Wie können wir Sie am besten unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Kandidaten

Auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung als IT-Experte oder Führungskraft?