Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting ERP Consultant

The Personnel Consulting Firm for ERP Consultant Positions.

As IT Headhunters, we understand the special requirements in the IT Division and will find the suitable Consultants in the ERP Division for you. Our comprehensive multi-channel search and a data-driven executive search process will identify the best candidates based upon your requirements.

Comprehensive consultation

Comprehensive search

Highest quality

By Cooperating with Us, You Will Find Your Consultant in the ERP Environment.

An ERP system enables the controlling and monitoring of all business processes running at a company across all company levels. The simple data collection and the integration of processes from all divisions enables the organisation of all work processes and transforms the ERP system into a very comprehensive and high-performing tool and one of the centrepieces of most companies.

For this reason, PALTRON, as the leading digital personnel consulting firm, specialises in the search for professionals with the suitable skill and mind-set in the ERP Division. Through a sophisticated, data-driven headhunting approach, our recruiting specialists ensure that we will find the ideal candidates for your requirements for you.

ERP – the Key for Automation and Improving Efficiency.

The ERP Consultant is the first contact person and the connective link between all stakeholders and the ERP system. He assumes responsibility for the analysis of the business processes as well as the company’s processes and advises regarding the selection of the suitable ERP system.

The Consultant monitors and optimises the business processes for their deployment within the ERP system. In cooperation with the Technical Divisions, he assumes responsibility for the concept development during the introduction of a new and/or the continued development of the existing solution and, in this context, often also works in the role of (Sub-)Project Leader and, as required, controls the company’s external partners. He is responsible for the set-up and the installation of the ERP system as well as the planning and implementation of migrations and attends to the continuous optimisation of the landscape via upgrades and supporting the users.

In the future, in addition to the classical tasks, above all new technologies will define the EPR Consultant’s job description. The cloud theme already has great significance today in the ERP environment and, in the future, will become even more important. Moreover, in the future, also themes like machine learning and artificial intelligence will play a role.

In order to master these new challenges, as a personnel consulting firm with a focus on the technologies of the future, PALTRON will support you in order to find the ideal ERP Consultant.

Trusted by

Contact

How can we support you optimally? Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Candidates

On the Search for a New Professional Challenge?

Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting ERP Consultant

Die Personalberatung für ERP Consultant Positionen.

Als IT-Headhunter verstehen wir die speziellen Anforderungen im IT-Bereich und finden für Sie die passenden Consultants im Bereich ERP. Unsere umfassende Multi-Channel Suche und ein datengetriebener Executive Search Prozess identifiziert die besten Kandidaten basierend auf Ihren Anforderungen.

Umfassende Beratung

Flächendeckende Suche

Höchste Qualität

Mit uns finden Sie Ihren Consultant im ERP-Umfeld.

Ein ERP-System ermöglicht die Steuerung und Überwachung sämtlicher in einem Unternehmen ablaufender Geschäftsprozesse über alle Unternehmensebenen hinweg. Die einfache Datenerfassung und die Integration von Prozessen aus allen Abteilungen ermöglicht das Organisieren aller Arbeitsabläufe und macht das ERP-System zu einem sehr umfangreichen und leistungsfähigen Tool und einem der Herzstücke der meisten Unternehmen.

Aus diesem Grund hat sich PALTRON als führender digitaler Personalberater auf die Suche nach Professionals mit dem passenden Skill- und Mindset im Bereich ERP spezialisiert. Durch einen ausgeklügelten, datengetriebenen Headhunting-Ansatz stellen unsere Recruiting-Spezialisten sicher, dass wir für Sie die idealen Kandidaten für Ihre Bedürfnisse finden.

ERP – der Schlüssel für Automatisierung und Effizienzsteigerung.

Der ERP Consultant ist der erste Ansprechpartner und das Bindeglied zwischen allen Stakeholdern und dem ERP-System. Er übernimmt die Analyse der Geschäftsprozesse sowie Abläufe des Unternehmens und berät hinsichtlich der Auswahl des passenden ERP-Systems.

Der Consultant überprüft und optimiert die Geschäftsprozesse für den Einsatz im ERP-System. In Zusammenarbeit mit den Fachabteilungen übernimmt er die Konzeptentwicklung bei der Einführung einer neuen bzw. der Weiterentwicklung der bestehenden Lösung und ist in diesem Zusammenhang oft auch in der Rolle des (Teil-)Projektleiters tätig und steuert gegebenenfalls die externen Partner des Unternehmens. Er verantwortet den Aufbau und die Installation des ERP-Systems sowie die Planung und Durchführung von Migrationen und kümmert sich um die kontinuierliche Optimierung der Landschaft durch Upgrades und den Support der Anwender.

Neben den klassischen Aufgaben werden in der Zukunft vor allem neue Technologien das Berufsbild des ERP Consultants definieren. Das Thema Cloud hat im ERP-Umfeld schon heute eine große Bedeutung und wird in Zukunft noch weiter an Wichtigkeit gewinnen. Darüber hinaus werden zukünftig auch Themen wie Maschinelles Lernen und Künstliche Intelligenz eine Rolle spielen.

Um diesen neuen Herausforderungen Herr zu werden unterstützt PALTRON, als Personalberatung mit Fokus auf Technologien der Zukunft, Sie dabei den idealen ERP Consultant zu finden.

Trusted by

Kontakt

Wie können wir Sie am besten unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Kandidaten

Auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung als IT-Experte oder Führungskraft?