Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

RECRUITING SAP / ERP EXPERTS

The Personnel Consulting Firm for SAP Expert Positions.

As an IT personnel consulting firm and a Headhunter, we understand the special requirements in the IT Division and will find the right experts for you. Through our comprehensive multi-channel search and a network consisting of more than 450,000 IT and digital experts, we will identify the best candidates with the suitable skills in the ERP/SAP Division.

Comprehensive consultation

Comprehensive search

Highest quality

By Cooperating with Us, You Will Win the Battle for SAP ERP Talent.

During the course of the growth and the digitalisation of companies, efficient resource planning is indispensable. In this regard, an ERP system encompasses all company-relevant core processes, e.g. finance, personnel, production and logistics and integrates them into a single software environment. In this case, the German software giant SAP offers a comprehensive portfolio of applications and is one of the best-known ERP software manufacturers. Thus, companies of any size can work in a more efficient and more targeted manner.

In this case, SAP and ERP offer many advantages, e.g. increased productivity through time savings, more transparency through central databases, faster reports and analyses through real-time processing as well as lower company risk through fast and reliable forecasts.

In this context, PALTRON can help you to find the suitable Project Leaders, Consultants and Developers in your ERP environment. As headhunting experts in the IT Division, we focus on the perfect fit between applicants and companies. Via our executive search and our innovative recruiting concept, we will find suitable candidates with comprehensive experience in the SAP Division – custom-fit for your company.

SAP / ERP – The Rock Star among the Enterprise Resource Planning Tools.

Via its future-oriented ERP system called S/4HANA, SAP has established a new and trend-setting environment in the ERP software environments Division on the market. A wide array of on-premise modules such as finance, logistics, R&D, purchasing and sales can be individually implemented, controlled, managed and expanded. In addition, interfaces to non-SAP systems can be realised without any problems. Via experienced SAP Consultants and Developers, each system and module can adapt to a company’s individual requirements.

In this context, the SAP ERP environments are suitable for a wide range of companies – from the small company to the large group company – and can be adapted, i.e. customised, individually by request by in-house SAP Consultants or also by external SAP consulting firms. In addition, both a purely cloud-based ERP system and also a hybrid system are possible in the form of a 2-tier ERP. In order to guarantee the implementation of a new ERP system or also the migration of an existing one to a new SAP environment, it is indispensable to cooperate with specialists in the SAP Division.

At PALTRON, we will support you to find the suitable know-how for your project. Regardless of whether it entails in-house SAP Consultants or the supporting of the customer on-site: Through our experience in the SAP Division, we will find seasoned experts for you who possess many years of experience working in the areas of migrations, roll-outs and upgrades in the popular SAP modules, but also the latest SAP cloud technologies, databases as well as in project management.

Trusted by

Contact

How can we support you optimally? Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Candidates

On the Search for a New Professional Challenge?

Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting SAP / ERP Experte

Die Personalberatung für SAP-Experten Positionen.

Als IT-Headhunter verstehen wir die speziellen Anforderungen im IT-Bereich und finden für Sie die richtigen Experten. Durch unsere umfassende Multi-Channel Suche und ein Netzwerk aus über 450.000 IT- und Digitalexperten identifizieren wir die besten Kandidaten mit den passenden Kenntnissen im ERP/SAP-Bereich.

Umfassende Beratung

Flächendeckende Suche

Höchste Qualität

Mit uns entscheiden Sie den Kampf um SAP ERP Talente für sich.

Im Zuge des Wachstums und der Digitalisierung von Unternehmen ist eine effiziente Ressourcenplanung unerlässlich. Ein ERP-System umfasst dabei alle unternehmensrelevanten Kernprozesse, wie beispielsweise Finanzen, Personal, Fertigung und Logistik und integriert diese in eine einzige Softwareumgebung. Der deutsche Softwaregigant SAP bietet hier ein umfassendes Portfolio aus Anwendungen und ist einer der bekanntesten ERP-Software Hersteller. Unternehmen jeder Größe können so effizienter und zielgerichteter arbeiten.

SAP und ERP bieten hier viele Vorteile, wie bspw. eine gesteigerte Produktivität durch Zeitersparnis, mehr Transparenz durch zentrale Datenbanken, schnellere Reportings und Analysen durch Echtzeitverarbeitung sowie ein geringeres Unternehmensrisiko durch schnelle und tragfähige Prognosen.

PALTRON kann Ihnen dabei helfen, die passenden Projektleiter, Consultants und Entwickler für Ihre ERP-Umgebung zu finden. Als Headhunting-Experten im IT-Bereich fokussieren wir uns auf den Perfect Fit zwischen Bewerber und Unternehmen. Mit unserem Executive Search und innovativen Recruiting-Konzept finden wir passgenaue Kandidaten mit umfassenden Erfahrungen im Bereich SAP - maßgeschneidert für Ihr Unternehmen.

SAP / ERP - Der Rockstar unter den Enterprise-Resource-Planning Tools.

SAP hat mit seinem zukunftsweisenden ERP-System S/4HANA eine neue und richtungsweisende Umgebung im Bereich der ERP-Softwareumgebungen am Markt etabliert. Verschiedenste on-premise Module wie Finance, Logistics, F&E, Beschaffung und Vertrieb können individuell implementiert, gesteuert, verwaltet und erweitert werden. Auch Schnittstellen zu SAP-fremden Systemen können problemlos realisiert werden. Mittels erfahrener SAP Berater und Entwickler lässt sich jedes System und Modul den individuellen Anforderungen eines Unternehmens anpassen.

Die SAP ERP-Umgebungen eignen sich hierbei vom kleinen Unternehmen bis zum Großkonzern und können durch Inhouse SAP Berater oder auch externe SAP Beratungshäuser individuell nach Wunsch angepasst, sprich customized, werden. Zudem ist sowohl ein rein cloud-basiertes ERP-System als auch ein hybrides System, in Form eines 2-Tier-ERP, möglich. Um die Implementierung eines neuen ERP-Systems oder auch die Migration eines bestehenden auf eine neue SAP-Umgebung zu gewährleisten, ist es unerlässlich, mit Spezialisten im Bereich SAP zusammenzuarbeiten.

Wir bei PALTRON unterstützen Sie dabei, das passende Know-how für Ihr Vorhaben zu finden. Ob als Inhouse SAP Berater oder für den Support beim Kunden: durch unsere Erfahrung im Bereich SAP finden wir für Sie langjährige Experten mit Erfahrung im Bereich von Migrationen, Roll-outs und Upgrades in den gängigen SAP Modulen, aber auch den neuesten SAP Cloud Technologien, Datenbanken sowie im Projektmanagement.

Trusted by

Kontakt

Wie können wir Sie am besten unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Kandidaten

Auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung als IT-Experte oder Führungskraft?