Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

RECRUITING IT ARCHITECTURE

The Personnel Consulting Firm with Profound Expertise in the IT Architecture Division.

As specialised IT Headhunters, we will find the Architects who will continue to develop your system landscape. Our data-driven executive search process will identify the best talents who fit your individual requirements.

Comprehensive consultation

Comprehensive search

Highest quality

Regardless of Whether You Need an Enterprise, Solution or Software Architect – We Will Find Them All!

The central challenge and task in IT management consists of undertaking strategic planning of the IT architectures for the company. This includes both the modernisation of the currently-installed IT systems as well as also the management of the complex IT infrastructure. Ultimately, the goal is to supply an adaptable IT infrastructure which guarantees continuous and reliable IT operations. For the mastering of these challenging tasks, highly-qualified IT experts are needed who understand how to optimally use the existing infrastructure via intelligent and dynamic management.

Through our software-supported selection process with a two-stage interview process, as the leading IT personnel consulting firm, PALTRON will guarantee you excellent quality. Profit from our network consisting of more than 450,000 digital and IT experts and meet suitable candidates after only 30 days.

IT Architecture – the Hub of Digitalisation.

IT architecture describes technical components such as

  • IT systems

  • Applications

  • Integration interfaces

  • Data structures & infrastructure components 

Models of IT architectures can, firstly, be used for an efficient inventory management of IT components and, secondly, also serve as a planning tool. In addition to IT architecture models, the standards, according to which IT architectures are to be created (e.g. technology standards, architectural principles), likewise become an integral component of the IT architecture management.

For the management and the modelling of IT architectures, countless tools exist on the market such as, for example, TOGAF, C4iSR or LeanIX. Frequently, the company management and also the IT Managers are overburdened as the result of the requirements as well as the multitude of offerings and solutions.

Thus, making decisions regarding the IT architectures is not always easy. Therefore, in the past, often IT systems were set up and applications were developed in an uncoordinated manner which wasted enormous quantities of money and resources in operations and support or simply were no longer maintainable. 

The IT infrastructures and IT applications utilised have often grown organically – particularly among medium-sized and large companies and/or government offices.

Over the course of years, a comprehensive IT application landscape has been created which is based upon very different and diverse technologies, development paradigms and tools.

The question, which the decision-makers have to deal with these days, is namely which framework conditions must be fulfilled for the implementation of IT architecture management. For this, firstly, it is necessary to harmonise the business strategy and the IT strategy so that the company’s overall strategy can comprehensively determine the formulation of the IT strategy. 

Moreover, through the introduction of standard-based hardware and software solutions, improved data availability, flexibility and adaptability can be attained. Likewise, through a modular, integrated system architecture, the scalability, the efficiency and the resource utilisation of IT applications can be substantially improved.

Ultimately, a simplification and/or a standardisation of the IT landscape will result in an improvement of the operational efficiency and the administrative expenditures and the support costs can be reduced.

So that your company will also be able to meet the increasing IT architecture requirements, we will cooperate with you in order to find the ideal candidates. As the leading digital personnel consulting firm, let us convince you and contact us. Our headhunting experts would be glad to advise you!

Trusted by

Contact

How can we support you optimally? Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Candidates

On the Search for a New Professional Challenge?

Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting IT-Architektur

Die Personalberatung mit tiefgreifender Expertise im Bereich IT-Architektur.

Als spezialisierter IT-Headhunter finden wir Architekten die Ihre Systemlandschaft weiterentwickeln. Unser datengetriebener Executive Search-Prozess identifiziert die größten Talente zugeschnitten auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Umfassende Beratung

Flächendeckende Suche

Höchste Qualität

Ob Enterprise, Solution oder Software Architekt - Wir finden Sie alle!

Die zentrale Herausforderung und Aufgabe im IT-Management besteht darin, eine strategische Planung der IT-Architekturen für das Unternehmen vorzunehmen. Dies schließt sowohl die Modernisierung aktuell installierter IT-Systeme als auch die Verwaltung der komplexen IT-Infrastruktur mit ein. Ziel ist letztlich die Bereitstellung einer anpassungsfähigen IT-Infrastruktur, die einen fortlaufenden und zuverlässigen IT-Betrieb gewährleistet. Für die Bewältigung dieser herausfordernden Aufgaben werden hochqualifizierte IT-Fachkräfte benötigt, welche es verstehen, die vorhandene Infrastruktur mittels intelligenter und dynamischer Verwaltung optimal zu nutzen.

Durch unseren softwaregestützten Auswahlprozess mit einem zweistufigen Interview-Verfahren garantiert Ihnen PALTRON, als führende IT-Personalberatung, exzellente Qualität. Profitieren Sie von unserem Netzwerk aus über 450.000 Digital- und Experten und lernen Sie passende Kandidaten nach nur 30 Tagen kennen.

IT-Architektur – Angelpunkt der Digitalisierung.

IT-Architektur beschreibt technische Komponenten, wie etwa: 

  • IT-Systeme
  • Anwendungen
  • Integrationsschnittstellen
  • Datenstrukturen & Infrastrukturkomponenten 

Modelle von IT-Architekturen können zum einen für eine effiziente Bestandsverwaltung von IT-Komponenten genutzt werden und zum anderen auch als ein Planungsinstrument dienen. Neben IT-Architekturmodellen sind die Vorgaben, nach denen IT-Architekturen zu erstellen sind (z.B. Technologiestandards, Architekturprinzipien), ebenfalls integraler Bestandteil der IT-Architekturmanagements.

Für das Management und die Modellierung von IT-Architekturen existieren am Markt zahlreiche Tools und Frameworks, wie z.B. TOGAF, C4iSR oder LeanIX. Vielfach sind Unternehmensleitung und auch IT-Verantwortliche aufgrund der Anforderungen sowie der Fülle an Angeboten und Lösungen überfordert.

Entscheidungen über IT-Architekturen zu treffen ist daher nicht immer einfach. So wurden in der Vergangenheit oft unkoordiniert IT-Systeme aufgebaut und Applikationen entwickelt, die anschließend im Betrieb und Support Unmengen von Geld und Ressourcen verschlungen haben oder schlicht nicht mehr wartungsfähig waren. 

Die eingesetzten IT-Infrastrukturen und IT-Applikationen sind insbesondere in mittleren und großen Unternehmen bzw. Verwaltungen oft organisch gewachsen.

Über Jahre hinweg ist eine umfangreiche IT Anwendungslandschaft entstanden, welche auf sehr unterschiedlichen und mannigfaltigen Technologien, Entwicklungsparadigmen und Tools basiert.

Die Frage, mit der sich Entscheidungsträger heutzutage auseinandersetzen, ist, welche Rahmenbedingungen für die Implementierung eines IT-Architekturmanagements erfüllt sein müssen. Hierfür bedarf es an erster Stelle die Geschäfts- und IT-Strategie in Übereinstimmung zu bringen, sodass die Gesamtstrategie des Unternehmens die Ausgestaltung der IT-Strategie ganzheitlich bedingen kann. 

Weiterhin können durch die Einführung von standardbasierten Hard- und Softwarelösungen eine erhöhte Datenverfügbarkeit, Flexibilität und Adaptionsfähigkeit erreicht werden. Ebenso lassen sich durch eine modulare, integrierte Systemarchitektur die sowohl die Skalierbarkeit, die Effizienz, sowie die Ressourcenauslastung von IT-Anwendungen wesentlich verbessern.

Letztlich führt eine Vereinfachung bzw. Vereinheitlichung der IT-Landschaft zu einer Verbesserung der betrieblichen Effizienz und der Verwaltungsaufwand und die Supportkosten können reduziert werden.

Damit auch Ihr Unternehmen den zunehmenden IT-Architektur Anforderungen gewachsen ist, finden wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die idealen Kandidaten. Lassen Sie sich von uns, als führende digitale Personalberatung, überzeugen und kontaktieren Sie uns. Unsere Headhunting-Experten beraten Sie gerne!

Trusted by

Kontakt

Wie können wir Sie am besten unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Kandidaten

Auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung als IT-Experte oder Führungskraft?