With us you find your IT Consultants

Whether in data science, machine learning, big data or business process management, IT Consultants are more in demand than ever. For this reason, the job market for experienced IT Consulting talents is highly competitive. PALTRON as a leading IT personnel consultancy has therefore set itself the task of finding IT Consultants for your specific requirements profile. Through our fast-growing network of over 450,000 digital executives and a standardized executive search process, we guarantee the most suitable candidates. Furthermore, we ensure through company-specific market and feasibility analyses that we can present candidates to you within the first 30 days.

IT Consultant - human interface with communication talent

IT Consultants are real all-round talents. They are at home in both the IT and business worlds. As "interpreters" between engineers, devs and managers, they advise cross-industry companies and help, for example, a transport company with the introduction of the electronic ticketing system and work a few weeks later on new solutions for the data streams of an airport operator.

With every new project, clients, tasks and general conditions often change, which demands a high degree of flexibility and expertise from your employees. Specializations in various areas, such as SAP, Cyber-Security, Data Science or Sales Force are quality characteristics of our candidates. A consultant is also characterized by a high willingness to travel.

IT Consultants advise companies on the introduction and further development of their IT systems with the IT solutions of their company. They often accompany new projects from planning to implementation - regardless of whether they last three months or three years. In some cases, they provide long-term support for the company and ensure, for example, continuous IT maintenance.

With PALTRON you will find consulting talents for your company with far-reaching expertise in various IT areas. Simply send us a non-binding enquiry. We will answer your questions and look forward to assisting you with your recruiting!

Your contact persons

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact

Would you like to contact us? Simply fill out the contact form or send us an e-mail. We will get back to you within the next hour! Alternatively you can call us or start a chat with our employees!

Phone: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact form

Mit uns finden Sie Ihre IT-Consultants

Ob im Bereich Data Science, Maschine Learning, Big Data oder Business Process Management, IT-Consultants sind aktuell gefragter denn je. Aus diesem Grund ist der Arbeitsmarkt für erfahrene IT-Beratungstalente stark umkämpft. PALTRON als führende IT Personalberatung hat es sich daher zur Aufgabe gemacht, IT-Consultants für Ihr spezifisches Anforderungsprofil zu finden. Durch unser schnell wachsendes Netzwerk von über 450.000 digitalen Führungskräften und einem standardisierten Executive Search Prozess, garantieren wir Ihnen die passgenausten Kandidaten. Weiterhin stellen wir durch unternehmensspezifische Markt- und Machbarkeitsanalysen sicher, dass wir Ihnen innerhalb der ersten 30 Tage bereits Kandidaten vorstellen können.

IT-Consultant – Menschliche Schnittstelle mit Kommunikationstalent

IT-Consultants sind wirkliche Allround-Talente. Sie sind sowohl in der IT- als auch in der Business-Welt zuhause. Als "Dolmetscher" zwischen Engineers, Devs und Managern beraten sie branchenübergreifend Unternehmen und helfen beispielsweise zunächst einem Verkehrsbetrieb bei der Einführung des elektronischen Ticketsystems und arbeiten schon wenige Wochen später an neuen Lösungen für die Datenströme eines Flughafenbetreibers.

Mit jedem neuen Projekt ändern sich häufig auch Auftraggeber, Aufgabenstellungen und Rahmenbedingungen, was Ihren Mitarbeitern ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität und Expertise abverlangt. Spezialisierungen auf verschiedene Bereiche, wie z.B. SAP, Cyber-Security, Data Science oder Sales Force sind Qualitätsmerkmale unserer Kandidaten. Genauso zeichnet einen Consultant seine hohe Reisebereitschaft aus.

IT-Consultants beraten Unternehmen bei der Neueinführung und Weiterentwicklung ihrer IT-Systeme mit den IT-Lösungen Ihres Unternehmens. Nicht selten begleiten sie neue Projekte von der Planung bis zur Umsetzung – egal ob sie drei Monate oder drei Jahre dauern. In manchen Fällen unterstützen sie das Unternehmen langfristig und sorgen beispielsweise für die kontinuierliche Wartung der IT.

Mit PALTRON finden Sie Beratungstalente für Ihr Unternehmen mit weitreichender Expertise in verschiedensten Bereichen der IT. Schicken zu uns einfach eine unverbindliche Anfrage. Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen und freuen uns, Sie beim Recruiting unterstützen zu dürfen!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontakt

Sie würden gerne in Kontakt mit uns treten? Füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus oder schreiben uns eine E-Mail. Wir melden uns innerhalb der nächsten Stunde bei Ihnen! Alternativ rufen Sie gerne an oder starten einen Chat mit unseren Mitarbeitern!

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontaktformular