Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

RECRUITING NETWORK EXPERTS

The Personnel Consulting Firm for Network Expert Positions.

As IT Headhunters, we understand the special requirements in the IT Division and will find the suitable experts for you. Through our comprehensive multi-channel search and a network consisting of more than 450,000 IT and digital experts, we will identify the best candidates for your individual requirements.

Comprehensive consultation

Comprehensive search

Highest quality

We Will Find the Ideal Network Experts for You!

A computer network serves the purpose of connecting at least two autonomous technical systems, e.g. of computers, smartphones or sensors and enables their reciprocal communication via so-called network protocols. The goal of this interlinkage is particularly the collective access to various technical resources such as servers, data(bases) or printers as well as the communication with other persons. Particularly in company networks, an enormous number of various devices are connected together which results in the creation of a very complex network infrastructure. Only a reliable and high-performance network can guarantee satisfactory communication and a seamless operational process at modern companies. Accordingly, the identification of highly-qualified Network Specialists poses a special challenge to each company.

Through the software-based and key indicator-driven executive search process from PALTRON, our headhunting experts will ensure that you are presented with the suitable candidates for your individual requirements. Through unique market and feasibility analyses, we will be able to present you with suitable candidates within, on average, 30 days. Fulfil the increasing requirements prescribed by your company network and now find your network expert.

Why a High-Performance Network Infrastructure Increases Your IT’s Efficiency.

The network is the central component of each company’s IT infrastructure and houses all of the communication services. In the company’s operations, the network assumes a critical function because it guarantees the data communication with computers or servers – both at one’s own company as well as also remotely. The network serves the purpose of the exchange of files or the collective usage of resources. A network connection can be created both in a wireless or also a wired fashion. In this context, each device receives an individual identifier, the so-called IP address via which it can be clearly identified.

Owing to its numerous functions, the computer network can be considered to be the company’s communication technology pillars. As the result of the progressing digitalisation of the working world, the unrestricted availability of company networks is a central aspect of company success. In this context, the theme of network security is becoming more and more relevant because sensitive company-specific information is increasingly being stored in digital form. Naturally, only selected persons who have access rights should be able to access the network’s resources. This is ensured through various authentication and authorisation procedures. In addition, the network security is guaranteed by devices being monitored with regards to their consistency and functionality. Externally, the security infrastructure is safeguarded by a firewall.

However, particularly the networks of small and medium-sized companies are frequently not sufficiently protected. In this case, the risk exists of data manipulation, data theft or an illegal controlling of processes via an external access. This fact underscores the importance of highly-specialised personnel who are responsible for the security of the networks and the safeguarding of the company data. As the result of the increasing utilisation of cloud services at the company, the theme of network performance is also assuming an essential importance beyond the company-internal infrastructure because a fast availability of the required resources is critical for the process efficiency.

As a digital personnel consulting firm, we possess the required specialised expertise in order to find the right network experts for your company. Via our unique executive search process, we will help you to find the ideal candidate for your network requirements.

Trusted by

Contact

How can we support you optimally? Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Candidates

On the Search for a New Professional Challenge?

Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting Netzwerk Experte

Die Personalberatung für Netzwerk Experten Positionen.

Als IT-Headhunter verstehen wir die speziellen Anforderungen im IT-Bereich und finden für Sie die passenden Experten. Durch unsere umfassende Multi-Channel Suche und ein Netzwerk aus über 450.000 IT- und Digitalexperten identifizieren wir die besten Kandidaten für ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Umfassende Beratung

Flächendeckende Suche

Höchste Qualität

Wir finden für Sie die idealen Netzwerk Experten!

Ein Computernetzwerk dient der Verbindung von mindestens zwei eigenständigen technischen Systemen, zum Beispiel von Computern, Smartphones oder Sensoren, und ermöglicht deren gegenseitige Kommunikation über sogenannte Netzwerkprotokolle. Ziel dieser Vernetzung ist insbesondere der gemeinschaftliche Zugriff auf verschiedene technische Ressourcen wie Server, Daten(-banken) oder Drucker sowie die Kommunikation mit anderen Personen. Insbesondere in Firmennetzwerken werden eine enorme Anzahl unterschiedlicher Endgeräte verbunden, wodurch eine sehr komplexe Netzwerkinfrastruktur entsteht. Nur ein verlässliches und leistungsfähiges Netzwerk gewährleistet eine adäquate Kommunikation und einen reibungslosen Arbeitsablauf in modernen Betrieben. Dementsprechend stellt die Identifikation hochqualifizierter Netzwerkspezialisten jedes Unternehmen vor eine besondere Herausforderung.

Durch den softwarebasierten und Kennzahlen-getriebenen Executive Search Prozess von PALTRON stellen unsere Headhunting-Experten sicher, Ihnen die passenden Kandidaten für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zu präsentieren. Durch einzigartige Markt- und Machbarkeitsanalysen können wir Ihnen geeignete Kandidaten in durchschnittlich 30 Tagen vorstellen. Werden Sie den zunehmenden Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmensnetzwerkes gerecht und finden Sie jetzt Ihren Netzwerk Experten.

Warum eine leistungsfähige Netzwerkinfrastruktur die Effizienz Ihrer IT erhöht.

Das Netzwerk ist zentraler Bestandteil der IT-Infrastruktur eines Unternehmens und beherbergt die Gesamtheit der Kommunikationsdienste. Im Betrieb nimmt das Netzwerk eine entscheidende Funktion ein, da es die Datenkommunikation mit Computern oder Servern, sowohl im eigenen Unternehmen als auch in großer Entfernung, gewährleistet. Das Netzwerk dient dem Austausch von Dateien oder der gemeinsamen Nutzung von Ressourcen. Eine Netzwerkanbindung kann sowohl drahtlos als auch kabelbasiert hergestellt werden. Hierbei erhält jedes Endgerät eine individuelle Kennung, die sogenannte IP-Adresse, mit der dieses eindeutig identifiziert werden kann.

Das Computernetzwerk ist aufgrund seiner zahlreichen Funktionen als kommunikationstechnischer Stützpfeiler des Unternehmens zu verstehen. Durch die fortschreitende Digitalisierung der Arbeitswelt ist die uneingeschränkte Verfügbarkeit von Unternehmensnetzwerken ein zentraler Aspekt des Unternehmenserfolgs. In diesem Zusammenhang wird auch das Thema Netzwerksicherheit immer relevanter, da sensible, unternehmensspezifische Informationen zunehmend in digitaler Form gelagert werden. Selbstverständlich sollen nur ausgewählte Personen, die über eine Zugriffsberechtigung verfügen, auf die Netzwerkressourcen zugreifen können. Dies wird durch verschiedene Authentifizierungs- und Autorisierungsverfahren sichergestellt. Zudem wird die Netzwerksicherheit dadurch gewährleistet, dass Endgeräte im Hinblick auf ihre Konsistenz und Funktionalität überwacht werden. Nach außen wird die Sicherheitsinfrastruktur durch eine Firewall abgesichert.

Insbesondere die Netzwerke kleiner und mittelständischer Unternehmen sind jedoch häufig nicht ausreichend geschützt. In diesem Fall besteht die Gefahr einer Datenmanipulation, eines Datendiebstahls oder einer widerrechtlichen Steuerung von Prozessen durch einen Fremdzugriff. Diese Tatsache unterstreicht die Bedeutung von hochspezialisierten Fachkräften, welche die Sicherheit der Netzwerke und die Sicherung der Unternehmensdaten verantworten. Durch den zunehmenden Einsatz von Cloud-Diensten im Unternehmen nimmt das Thema Netzwerkperformance auch über die unternehmensinterne Infrastruktur hinaus eine essenzielle Stellung ein, da eine schnelle Verfügbarkeit benötigter Ressourcen für die Prozesseffizienz entscheidend ist.

Wir als digitale Personalberatung verfügen über das notwendige Spezialwissen, um die richtigen Netzwerk Experten für Ihr Unternehmen zu finden. Mithilfe unseres einzigartigen Executive Search Prozesses helfen wir Ihnen, den idealen Kandidaten für Ihre Netzwerkanforderungen zu finden.

Trusted by

Kontakt

Wie können wir Sie am besten unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Kandidaten

Auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung als IT-Experte oder Führungskraft?