Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting CTO

The Personnel Consulting Firm for CTO Positions.

As IT Headhunters, we understand the special requirements in the IT Division and will find the suitable Managers for you. Our comprehensive multi-channel search, a data-driven executive search process and multi-stage interviews will identify the best candidates based upon your requirements.

Comprehensive consultation

Comprehensive search

Highest quality

By Cooperating with Us, Find Your CTO.

Technical changes and innovations are on the daily agenda of each digital company. The CTO (Chief Technical Officer) has the task of modernising a company’s IT infrastructure in order to support the employees in the daily business. He implements the requirements at the C level in order to create a technical solution.

 

At PALTRON, we understand what influence a CTO has on a company’s technological development and profitability. By utilising our eight years of experience conducting executive searches and consulting in the digital Division, we know what a CTO must contribute in addition to profound technical expertise. Through our KPI-driven multi-channel search and our network consisting of more than 450,000 IT experts, we will find your perfect CTO within four weeks.

CTO – Responsible for the Development and the Expansion of the Entire IT.

Profound technical expertise and a focus on the technical innovations on the market – this and much more distinguish a successful CTO. In comparison with the CIO who places his focus on the internal structures in the IT Division, the CTO is primarily responsible for continuing to develop the IT strategy. In order to do this, extraordinary know-how with regards to the national and also the international IT markets is indispensable. The evaluation of new technologies, software and hardware as well as service providers thus constitute one of the most important tasks of a CTO.

The challenge is to harmonise this task with the corporate strategy and then to implement it within the existing IT infrastructure. Moreover, the CTO has the task of ensuring the user-friendly usage of the IT by the employees in the daily business. In addition to these numerous tasks, an exchange of ideas upon a regular basis between the CIO and the CTO is particularly important. The latter thus forms an interface between management and the Technical Divisions and ensures the exchange of ideas process upon a regular basis.

With PALTRON, you will find the right candidate for the set-up and the development of your company’s IT structure. We look forward to receiving the opportunity to present such candidates to you.

Trusted by

Contact

How can we support you optimally? Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Candidates

On the Search for a New Professional Challenge?

Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting CTO

Die Personalberatung für CTO Positionen.

Als IT-Headhunter verstehen wir die speziellen Anforderungen im IT-Bereich und finden für Sie die passenden Führungskräfte. Unsere umfassende Multi-Channel Suche, ein datengetriebener Executive Search-Prozess und mehrstufige Interviews identifizieren die besten Kandidaten basierend auf Ihren Anforderungen.

Umfassende Beratung

Flächendeckende Suche

Höchste Qualität

Finden Sie mit uns Ihren CTO.

Technische Veränderungen und Innovationen stehen auf dem Tagesprogramm eines jeden digitalen Unternehmens. Der CTO (Chief Technical Officer) hat die Aufgabe die IT-Infrastruktur eines Unternehmens zu modernisieren, um die Mitarbeiter im Tagesgeschäft zu unterstützen. Er setzt die Anforderungen des C-Levels in eine technische Lösung um.

 

Wir bei PALTRON verstehen, welchen Einfluss ein CTO auf die technologische Entwicklung und Wirtschaftlichkeit eines Unternehmens hat. Mit Hilfe unserer achtjährigen Executive Search und Beratungserfahrung im digitalen Bereich wissen wir, was ein CTO neben einem tiefgehenden technischen Wissen mitbringen muss. Durch unsere KPI getriebene Multi-Channel Suche und unserem Netzwerk aus über 450.000 IT-Experten finden wir Ihren perfekten CTO innerhalb von vier Wochen.

CTO – Verantwortlicher für den Auf- und Ausbau der gesamten IT.

Ein ausgeprägtes technisches Fachwissen und einen Blick für technische Innovationen auf dem Markt – dies und vieles mehr zeichnen einen erfolgreichen CTO aus. Im Vergleich zum CIO, welcher seinen Fokus auf die internen Strukturen im IT-Bereich legt, ist der CTO maßgeblich dafür verantwortlich die IT-Strategie weiterzuentwickeln. Dafür ist ein außerordentliches Know-how in Bezug auf den nationalen und auch den internationalen IT-Markt unabdingbar. Die Evaluation neuer Technologien, Software und Hardware sowie Dienstleister stellt somit eine der wichtigsten Aufgaben eines CTO’s dar.

Die Herausforderung ist, diese mit der Unternehmensstrategie zu harmonisieren und dann in die vorhandene IT-Infrastruktur zu implementieren. Weiterhin hat der CTO die Aufgabe für eine bedienungsfreundliche Nutzung der IT für die Mitarbeiter im Tagesgeschäft zu sorgen. Neben den zahlreichen Aufgaben ist ein regelmäßiger Austausch zwischen dem CIO und CTO besonders wichtig. Letzterer bildet dadurch eine Schnittstelle zwischen Management und technischen Abteilungen und sorgt für einen regelmäßigen Austauschprozess.

Mit PALTRON finden Sie den richtigen Kandidaten für den Aufbau und die Entwicklung der IT-Struktur Ihres Unternehmens. Wir freuen uns darauf sie Ihnen vorzustellen.

Trusted by

Kontakt

Wie können wir Sie am besten unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Kandidaten

Auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung als IT-Experte oder Führungskraft?