We find the suitable Head of Engineering for you

In recent decades, the process of globalization has changed the world of business forever. More and more internal company processes have been digitized, new technologies implemented, more manual processes eliminated. Due to these developments, it is all the more important today to introduce positions such as Head of Engineering. He is not only responsible for the frontend and backend development teams, but also for the quality of the web architecture of a business. As a leading digital HR consultancy, we are aware of the influence of a Head of Engineering on the efficiency and development of a company's internal systems and know what skills are required in addition to in-depth technical understanding. With the help of our network of over 450.00 digital and IT experts, we also find your ideal Head of Engineering for you. Our mission is to build great IT teams and support you in building your digital competitive advantage. Convince yourself of our expertise!

Head of Engineering - technical all-round talent with leadership qualities

Manager, project manager and expert in the design, implementation and development of various technologies. A successful Head of Engineering is characterized by a pronounced ability to communicate and work in a team, a solution-oriented and strategic way of thinking, as well as very good leadership qualities and many other points. The Head of Engineering acts as an all-round talent in the company and is subject to a large area of responsibility, from the holistic support and coordination of all operational technical processes to the acquisition and maintenance of technical equipment. His goal is to maintain and sustainably improve the stability, speed and functionality of the company's core platform. In addition, he is responsible for the overall quality of the company's web architecture. The position of Head of Engineering plays a key role in the company's development and ensures long-term competitiveness.

By filling this position precisely, a secure organizational climate can be created and the productivity of employees can be increased. As a leading digital HR consultancy, we provide the ideal Head of Engineering to enable your company to compete in the future. Trust our expertise from over 8 years of executive search and consulting experience. Through our software-supported selection processes, we at PALTRON guarantee high quality and present your Head of Engineering in 30 days.

Your contact persons

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact

Would you like to contact us? Simply fill out the contact form or send us an e-mail. We will get back to you within the next hour! Alternatively you can call us or start a chat with our employees!

Phone: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Contact form

Wir finden für Sie den passenden Head of Engineering

Der Prozess der Globalisierung hat in den vergangenen Jahrzehnten die Unternehmenswelt nachhaltig verändert. Immer mehr unternehmensinterne Prozesse wurden digitalisiert, neue Techniken implementiert und veraltete, eher manuell ausgerichtete Abläufe eliminiert. Durch jene Entwicklungen ist es heute umso wichtiger Positionen, wie die des Head of Engineering einzuführen. Dieser ist nicht nur verantwortlich für die Frontend und Backend Development Teams, sondern auch für die Qualität der Web Architektur eines Business. Als führende digitale Personalberatung sind wir uns dem Einfluss eines Head of Engineering auf die Effizienz und Entwicklung der unternehmensinternen Systeme bewusst und wissen welche Skills neben einem tiefgehenden Technischen Verständnis vorhanden sein müssen. Mit Hilfe unseres Netzwerkes aus über 450.00 Digital- und IT-Experten, finden wir auch Ihren idealen Head of Engineering. Unsere Mission ist es großartige IT-Teams aufzubauen und Sie bei dem Ausbau Ihrer digitalen Wettbewerbsvorteile zu unterstützen. Überzeugen Sie sich von unserer Expertise!

Head of Engineering - technisches Allround-Talent mit Führungsqualitäten

Führungskraft, Projektleiter und Experte im Aufbau, der Implementierung und Entwicklung jeglicher Technologien. Einen erfolgreichen Head of Engineering zeichnen neben einer ausgeprägten Kommunikations- und Teamfähigkeit, einer lösungsorientierten und strategischen Denkweise, sowie sehr guten Führungsqualitäten viele weitere Punkte aus. Von der ganzheitlichen Betreuung bzw. Koordination sämtlicher betrieblich technischer Abläufe bis hin zur Anschaffung und Wartung technischer Anlagen, fungiert der Head of Engineering als Allroundtalent im Unternehmen und unterliegt einem großen Verantwortungsbereich. Er hat das Ziel die Stabilität, Schnelligkeit und Funktionalität der Kernplattform des Unternehmens zu erhalten und nachhaltig zu verbessern. Zusätzlich ist er für die Gesamtqualität der Webarchitektur des Unternehmens zuständig. Die Position des Head of Engineering nimmt eine Schlüsselfigur in der Unternehmensentwicklung ein und sichert langfristig die Konkurrenzfähigkeit.

Durch die passgenaue Besetzung dieser Position kann ein sicheres Organisationsklima geschaffen und die Produktivität von Mitarbeitern erhöht werden. Wir als führende digitale Personalberatung ermöglichen mit dem idealen Head of Engineering auch Ihrem Unternehmen zukunftsträchtig im Wettbewerb bestehen zu können. Vertrauen Sie unserer Expertise aus über 8 Jahren Executive Search und Beratungserfahrung. Durch unsere Software-gestützten Auswahlprozesse, garantiert Ihnen PALTRON eine hohe Qualität in Bezug auf die Kandidatensuche. Daher sind wir in Lage, Ihnen bereits nach 30 Tagen passgenaue Kandidaten für Ihre Head of Engineering Position zu präsentrieren.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontakt

Sie würden gerne in Kontakt mit uns treten? Füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus oder schreiben uns eine E-Mail. Wir melden uns innerhalb der nächsten Stunde bei Ihnen! Alternativ rufen Sie gerne an oder starten einen Chat mit unseren Mitarbeitern!

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontaktformular