Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting Lead Developer

The Personnel Consulting Firm for Lead Developer Positions.

As IT Headhunters, we understand the special requirements in the IT Division and will find the suitable Managers and experts for you. Our comprehensive multi-channel search and a data-driven executive search process will identify the best Lead Developers based upon your requirements.

Comprehensive consultation

Comprehensive search

Highest quality

By Cooperating with Us, You Will Find the Suitable Lead Developer.

During the course of the development and the renewal of digital processes, the complexity of the company-internal processes grows. Despite the increase in that complexity, it is primarily the digitalisation processes which enable companies to be competitive over the long term. In order to, on the one hand, maintain an overview of the current developments and, on the other hand, sensibly take action in the right places in order to improve them, as the competent management position, the Lead Developer is of central importance. With regards to IT trends, a study from Capgemini (2018) determined that the most dominant hurdles during the digitalisation at companies were unclear responsibilities, insufficient overall planning and excessively rigid organisational structures and thus emphasises the importance of Lead Developers as a competent management position.

Also we at PALTRON, as the leading digital personnel consulting firm, know about the importance of the Lead Developer position for company success. Precisely for this reason, over the last 8 years, we have developed an impressive network of highly-qualified Lead Developers. Profit from this network and contact us! We would be glad to advise you and individually as well.

Each Agile Team Needs a Lead Developer.

In today’s digitalised world, it is particularly important to have experienced and responsible leaders in one’s own ranks who can motivate your teams to constant improvement and coordinate them in a structured manner. As a management position, Lead Developers thus assume a critical role because they are responsible for the IT development at the company and can channel and coordinate the heterogeneous resources of your team in order to consequently maximise the output. This position makes it possible to form dynamic, innovative teams, make decisions and, upon this basis, work in a goal-oriented manner with high rate of progress. In addition to the team management tasks, the Lead Developer implements his own development processes and is constantly expanding his expertise.

In order to support your company over the long term and to optimally prepare you for the current challenges, as the leading digital personnel consulting firm, we will cooperate with you in order to find the suitable candidate to fill your Lead Developer’s position. In order to do this, in addition to our data-driven executive search process, we also integrate the cultural fit into our recruiting process. In this manner, we will find precisely the candidate who fits you and your team perfectly and who will motivate your employees to work towards the fulfilment of the company’s goals!

Trusted by

Contact

How can we support you optimally? Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Candidates

On the Search for a New Professional Challenge?

Mit uns finden Sie den passenden Lead Developer

Im Zuge der Entwicklung und Erneuerung digitaler Prozesse wächst die Komplexität der unternehmensinternen Abläufe. Trotz der Zunahme jener Komplexität, sind es primär die Digitalisierungsprozesse, die Unternehmen langfristig wettbewerbsfähig gestalten. Um einerseits den Überblick über die aktuellen Entwicklungen zu behalten und andererseits sinnvoll an den richtigen Stellen anzusetzen, um diese zu verbessern, ist der Lead Developer als kompetente Führungsposition von zentraler Bedeutung. Als dominanteste Hürden bei der Digitalisierung in Unternehmen stellte eine Studie von Capgemini (2018) in Bezug auf IT-Trends unklare Verantwortlichkeiten, unzureichende übergreifende Planung und zu starre Organisationsstrukturen heraus und unterstreicht damit die Wichtigkeit von Lead Developern als kompetente Führungsposition. Auch wir von PALTRON als die digitale Personalberatung wissen um die Wichtigkeit der Lead Developer Position für den Unternehmenserfolg. Genau aus diesem Grund haben wir über die letzten 8 Jahre ein beachtliches Netzwerk aus hochqualifizierten Lead Developern aufgebaut. Profitieren Sie von diesem Netzwerk und kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir beraten Sie gerne und individuell.

Jedes agile Team braucht einen Lead Developer

In der heutigen digitalisierten Welt ist es besonders wichtig erfahrene und verantwortungsbewusste Leader in den eigenen Reihen zu haben, die ihre Teams zur stetigen Verbesserung motivieren und strukturiert koordinieren. Lead Developer nehmen als Führungsposition hierbei eine entscheidende Rolle ein, da sie verantwortlich für die IT-Entwicklung im Unternehmen sind und die heterogenen Ressourcen ihres Teams kanalisieren und koordinieren, um folglich den Output zu maximieren. Diese Position ermöglicht es dynamische, innovative Teams zu gestalten, Entscheidungen festzulegen und auf dieser Basis mit einer hohen Fortschrittsgeschwindigkeit zielorientiert zu arbeiten. Ergänzend zu den Teammanagementaufgaben, führt der Lead Developer eigene Entwicklungsprozesse durch und erweitert stetig seine Expertise.

Um Ihr Unternehmen langfristig zu unterstützen und Sie bestmöglich auf aktuelle Herausforderungen vorzubereiten, finden wir als führende digitale Personalberatung gemeinsam mit Ihnen die passende Besetzung für Ihre Position des Lead Developers. Dafür beziehen wir neben unserem datengetriebenen Executive Search Prozess auch den Cultural Fit in unseren Recruiting Prozess mit ein. Auf diese Weise finden wir genau den Kandidaten, der perfekt zu Ihnen und Ihrem Team passt und Ihre Mitarbeiter motiviert auf das Unternehmensziel hinzuarbeiten!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Josef Günthner

Josef Günthner

Co-founder & Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Daniel Wernicke

Daniel Wernicke

Managing Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Verena Netscher

Verena Netscher

Director

contact@paltron.com

+49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontakt

Sie würden gerne in Kontakt mit uns treten? Füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus oder schreiben uns eine E-Mail. Wir melden uns innerhalb der nächsten Stunde bei Ihnen! Alternativ rufen Sie gerne an oder starten einen Chat mit unseren Mitarbeitern!

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 180 241 180

Kontaktformular