Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

RECRUITING IT PROJECT MANAGEMENT PERSONNEL

The Personnel Consulting Firm with Profound Expertise in IT Project Management.

As specialised IT Headhunters, we will find the IT Project Managers for the implementation of your IT projects. Our data-driven executive search process will identify the best talents who are custom-fit for your individual requirements.

Comprehensive consultation

Comprehensive search

Highest quality

By Cooperating with Us, You Will Find Your IT Project Management Professional.

In order to be able to successfully implement IT projects, both targeted planning and profound methodical know-how are required. In order to not put at risk the respective project’s success, a professional IT project management approach must master numerous challenges. This includes particularly the installation of a prevention strategic risk management approach which promptly recognises the problems encountered during the course of the project, prevents them and thus minimises the risk of a failure. Moreover, in order to safeguard the project’s success, the IT project management must focus on the factors of quality, time and costs simultaneously and, as required, make adjustments. In this regard, it must always be taken into consideration that the factors are closely intertwined with each other and cannot be varied independently of each other.

For the mastery of these challenges, the IT project management must fulfil numerous operational and strategic tasks. In order to shed some light on the “jungle of tasks”, categories can be formed which systematise the management tasks. Thus, the strategic and operational planning, the system development, the organisation and communication, the project controlling and the team management as central IT project management tasks can be differentiated.

For this reason, as a digital personnel consulting firm, we understand that IT Project Management Experts must be genuine all-round talents in order to be able to successfully realise, organise and control IT projects. Through a unique executive search process consisting of more than 70 detailed steps, our headhunting experts will ensure that we present you with the most-suitable candidates for your specific job requirements profile. Through our company-specific market and feasibility analyses, we will guarantee you the presentation of candidates within the first 30 days. Jointly, we will find the best and most-experienced IT Project Managers for your company’s continued development and expansion.

IT Project Management Positionen

Professional IT Project Management is the Key to Success.

During the course of the increasing digitalisation of business processes, efficient IT project management has ascended to become a critical factor for the company’s success. In this regard, the IT project management links the tasks from change and project management with the themes from informatics and thus exercises an important interface function at the company. The number of employed persons who work on IT and software projects has increased in the last 5 years by more than half and, based upon today’s estimates, amounts to approx. one million. This development reveals the increased relevance of IT projects such as, for example, the integration and continued development of standard software or the conversion of applications to Software-as-a-Service (SaaS).

However, the current studies and progress reports reveal that many IT projects fail or do not completely attain their goals. The most prominent example of this is the IT project called “Passion to Performance” (centralisation of SAP standard software) that was implemented by the Otto Group which, after a three-year project phase, was officially declared to be a failure in 2012.

Besides the insufficient project planning and defects in the project implementation, the main reasons for the failure of IT projects are also namely the insufficient deployment of suitable methods and work techniques, e.g. Scrum or Kanban. For this reason, as a digital personnel consulting firm, we understand that IT Project Management Experts must be genuine all-round talents in order to be able to successfully realise, organise and control IT projects.

Together, we will find the best and most-experienced IT Project Managers for your company’s development and expansion.

Trusted by

Contact

How can we support you optimally? Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Candidates

On the Search for a New Professional Challenge?

Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting IT-Projektmanagement

Die Personalberatung mit tiefgreifender Expertise im Bereich IT-Projektmanagement.

Als spezialisierter IT-Headhunter finden wir IT-Projektmanager für die Umsetzung Ihrer IT-Projekte. Unser datengetriebener Executive Search Prozess identifiziert die größten Talente zugeschnitten auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Umfassende Beratung

Flächendeckende Suche

Höchste Qualität

Mit uns finden Sie Ihren IT-Projektmanagement Professional.

Um IT- Projekte erfolgreich durchführen zu können, bedarf es einer zielgerichteten Planung sowie tiefgreifender Methodenkenntnisse. Um den Projekterfolg nicht zu gefährden, muss ein professionelles IT-Projektmanagement eine Vielzahl von Herausforderungen bewältigen. Hierunter zählt insbesondere die Installierung eines präventionsstrategischen Risikomanagements, welches Schwierigkeiten im Projektverlauf frühzeitig erkennt, ihnen vorbeugt und damit das Risiko eines Fehlschlags minimiert. Darüber hinaus muss das IT-Projektmanagement, für die Sicherstellung des Projekterfolgs, die Faktoren Qualität, Zeit und Kosten zeitgleich im Blick behalten und ggf. Anpassungen vornehmen. Hierbei muss immer berücksichtigt werden, dass die Faktoren eng miteinander zusammenhängen und nicht unabhängig voneinander variiert werden können.

Für die Bewältigung dieser Herausforderungen sind vom IT-Projektmanagement zahlreiche operative und strategische Aufgaben zu erfüllen. Um etwas Licht in den Aufgabendschungel zu bringen, können Kategorien gebildet werden, welche die Managementaufgaben systematisieren. So können die strategische und operative Planung, die Systementwicklung, die Organisation und Kommunikation, das Projektcontrolling und die Teamführung als zentrale IT-Projektmanagement Aufgaben unterschieden werden.

Aus diesem Grund verstehen wir als digitale Personalberatung, dass IT-Projektmanagement Experten echte Allround-Talente sein müssen, um IT-Projekte erfolgreich realisieren, organisieren und steuern zu können. Durch einen einzigartigen Executive Search Prozess, bestehend aus mehr als 70 detaillierten Schritten, stellen unsere Headhunting-Experten sicher, dass wir Ihnen die passgenauesten Kandidaten für Ihr spezifisches Anforderungsprofil präsentieren. Durch unsere unternehmensspezifische Markt- und Machbarkeitsanalysen garantieren wir die Vorstellung von Kandidaten innerhalb der ersten 30 Tage. Gemeinsam finden wir die besten und erfahrensten IT-Projektmanager für den weiteren Auf- und Ausbau Ihres Unternehmens.

IT-Projektmanagement Positionen

Ein professionelles IT-Projektmanagement ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg.

Im Zuge der zunehmenden Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen, ist effizientes IT-Projektmanagement zum entscheidenden Faktor für den Unternehmenserfolg aufgestiegen. Das IT-Projektmanagement verknüpft dabei Aufgaben des Change- und Projektmanagements mit Themen der Informatik und übt somit eine wichtige Schnittstellenfunktion im Unternehmen aus. Die Anzahl an Erwerbstätigen, die in IT- und Softwareprojekten arbeiten, ist in den letzten 5 Jahren um mehr als die Hälfte gestiegen und beträgt nach heutigen Schätzungen rund eine Million. Diese Entwicklung zeigt die gestiegene Relevanz von IT-Projekten, wie z.B. der Integration und Weiterentwicklung von Standardsoftware oder die Umstellung von Anwendungen auf Software-as-a-Service (SaaS).

Jedoch zeigen aktuelle Studien und Erfahrungsberichte, dass viele IT-Projekte scheitern oder ihr Ziel nicht vollständig erreichen. Prominentestes Beispiel hierfür ist das IT-Projekt „Passion to Performance“ (Zentralisierung von SAP-Standardsoftware) der Otto Group, das im Jahr 2012, nach dreijähriger Projektphase, offiziell für gescheitert erklärt wurde.

Hauptursache für das Scheitern von IT-Projekten sind neben unzureichender Projektplanung und Mängeln in der Projektdurchführung auch der fehlende Einsatz geeigneter Methoden und Arbeitstechniken, wie z.B. Scrum oder Kanban. Aus diesem Grund verstehen wir als digitale Personalberatung, dass IT-Projektmanagement Experten echte Allround-Talente sein müssen, um IT-Projekte erfolgreich realisieren, organisieren und steuern zu können.

Gemeinsam finden wir die besten und erfahrensten IT-Projektmanager für den weiteren Auf- und Ausbau Ihres Unternehmens.

Trusted by

Kontakt

Wie können wir Sie am besten unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Kandidaten

Auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung als IT-Experte oder Führungskraft?