Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

RECRUITING PROCESS MANAGERS

The Personnel Consulting Firm for IT Process Management Positions

As IT Headhunters, we understand the special requirements in the IT Division and will find the suitable experts for you. Through our comprehensive multi-channel search and a network of more than 450,000 IT and digital experts, we will identify the best candidates for your position.

Comprehensive consultation

Comprehensive search

Highest quality

With Our Assistance, You Will Find Qualified Professionals for Your Process Management.

Business process management (BPM) is one of the most important foundations for the digital transformation of companies because company-internal processes must be digitalised in order to be able to continue to fulfil the customers’ requests. This was also shown by the Business Process Management Study in 2017 that was conducted by the BearingPoint Company. The study revealed that 81% of the participants consider business process management to be an important theme in the company practice. In order to be able to place sufficient focus on the process management, trained personnel are required who will promote and advance the coordination between the digital strategy and process management.

As the leading personnel consulting firm in the digital Division, our IT Headhunters at PALTRON can identify with complex executive search processes and data-based recruiting candidate profiles on the market which affect your individual requirements. Through our vast network, the constantly-growing candidate pool as well as algorithm-driven search strategies, we will find the suitable IT experts for you.

Accelerate Business Processes with BPM.

These days, business models are become more and more complex and thus require a higher organisational expenditure in order to guarantee customer- and quality-oriented action and thus company success as well. For this reason, companies must concentrate on their business processes and manage them efficiently. Via modelling languages like UML and BPMN or activity diagrammes, business processes can be visually modelled.

In addition, many tools are currently being offered on the market which are supposed to provide support with this problem. However, a study conducted by PwC in cooperation with the University of Wurzburg regarding the theme of business process management showed that the implementation of the business process management is not being done in such a targeted and comprehensive manner as would be possible with the methods and analytical IT systems available.

A systematic monitoring of the processes based upon the defined KPI and their analysis will thus be done only in a conditional manner. Moreover, structures for the continuous improvement of business processes are often not customary in the company practice. The Process Manager fills this gap and coordinates tasks as well as activities in a goal-oriented manner on all process levels.

The important thing is that this position is conferred the required authority in order to undertake process optimisations as needed. This also includes the clear commitment from the management level. Moreover, a prioritisation of the business and service processes should be implemented and Process Owners should be determined so that a Process Manager can go to work. It is among his tasks to model concrete and functional processes, to monitor and document them via a process controlling. Furthermore, the various processes must be coordinated with each other and resources as well as competences scheduled.

As a digital personnel consulting firm, we know what know-how a Process Manager must contribute so that your company will not fall behind during the digitalisation and you can obtain the advantages from a structured process management. Via our unique executive search process, we will help you to find the ideal candidate for your job requirements profile in order to equip your company for the future.

Trusted by

Contact

How can we support you optimally? Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Candidates

On the Search for a New Professional Challenge?

Logo Paltron Logo Paltron

Recruiting Prozessmanager

Die Personalberatung für IT-Prozessmanagement Positionen.

Als IT-Headhunter verstehen wir die speziellen Anforderungen im IT-Bereich und finden für Sie die passenden Experten. Durch unsere umfassende Multi-Channel Suche und ein Netzwerk aus über 450.000 IT- und Digitalexperten identifizieren die besten Kandidaten für Ihre Position.

Umfassende Beratung

Flächendeckende Suche

Höchste Qualität

Finden Sie mit unserer Hilfe qualifizierte Professionals für Ihr Prozessmanagement.

Business Process Management (BPM) ist eine der wichtigsten Grundlagen für die Digitale Transformation von Unternehmen, da unternehmensinterne Prozesse digitalisiert werden müssen, um Kundenwünschen weiterhin entsprechen zu können. Dies zeigt auch die Business Process Management-Studie 2017 aus dem Hause BearingPoint. Die Studie ergab, dass 81% der Teilnehmer Business Process Management für ein wichtiges Thema in der Unternehmenspraxis halten. Um ausreichend Fokus auf das Prozessmanagement legen zu können, bedarf es geschultem Personal, das die Abstimmung zwischen Digitalstrategie und Prozessmanagement fördert und voranbringt.

Als führende Personalberatung im Digitalbereich identifizieren unsere IT-Headhunter bei PALTRON mit komplexen Executive Search Prozessen und datenbasiertem Recruiting Kandidatenprofile am Markt, die auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zutreffen. Durch unser großes Netzwerk, dem stetig wachsenden Kandidaten-Pool sowie Algorithmus-getriebenen Suchstrategien finden wir die passenden IT-Experten für Sie.

Geschäftsprozesse mit BPM beschleunigen.

Geschäftsmodelle werden heutzutage immer komplexer und erfordern daher einen höheren organisatorischen Aufwand, um kunden- und qualitätsorientiertes Handeln und damit den Unternehmenserfolg zu gewährleisten. Aus diesem Grund müssen sich Unternehmen auf ihre Geschäftsprozesse konzentrieren und diese effizient managen. Mittels Modelliersprachen wie UML und BPMN oder Aktivitätsdiagrammen können Geschäftsprozesse visuell modelliert werden.

Zudem werden auf dem Markt mittlerweile eine Vielzahl an Tools angeboten, die bei dieser Problematik unterstützen sollen. Eine Untersuchung von PwC in Kooperation mit der Universität Würzburg zum Thema Geschäftsprozessmanagement zeigte jedoch, dass die Umsetzung des Geschäftsprozessmanagements nicht so gezielt und umfassend stattfindet, wie es mit den zur Verfügung stehenden Methoden und analytischen IT-Systemen möglich wäre.

Eine systematische Überwachung der Prozesse anhand definierter KPI und deren Analyse findet somit nur bedingt statt. Strukturen zur kontinuierlichen Verbesserung von Geschäftsprozessen sind darüber hinaus in der Unternehmenspraxis oft nicht üblich. Der Prozessmanager füllt diese Lücke und koordiniert Aufgaben sowie Aktivitäten zielorientiert auf allen Prozessebenen.

Wichtig ist, dass diese Position mit der notwendigen Autorität ausgestattet ist, um bei Bedarf Prozessoptimierungen vorzunehmen. Dazu zählt auch das klare Commitment der Führungsebene. Darüber hinaus sollte eine Priorisierung der Geschäfts- und Dienstleistungsprozesse stattfinden und Prozesseigner festgelegt werden, damit ein Prozessmanager an die Arbeit gehen kann. Es zählt zu seinen Aufgaben konkrete und funktionsfähige Prozesse zu modellieren, diese über ein Prozesscontrolling nachzuhalten und zu dokumentieren. Weiterhin müssen die unterschiedlichen Prozesse miteinander koordiniert und Ressourcen sowie Kompetenzen eingeplant werden.

Wir als digitale Personalberatung wissen, welches Know-how ein Prozessmanager mitbringen muss, damit ihr Unternehmen bei der Digitalisierung nicht abgehängt wird und Sie die Vorteile aus einem strukturierten Prozessmanagement ziehen können. Mit unserem einzigartigen Executive Search Prozess helfen wir Ihnen den idealen Kandidaten für ihr Anforderungsprofil zu finden, um Ihr Unternehmen für die Zukunft zu rüsten.

Trusted by

Kontakt

Wie können wir Sie am besten unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Gabriel Kienberger
Team Lead Business Development
Phone
040 180 241 180
Email
contact@paltron.com

Kandidaten

Auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung als IT-Experte oder Führungskraft?